SHOULD SHE DATE THE MAN IN JAMAICA?

7 thoughts on “SHOULD SHE DATE THE MAN IN JAMAICA?

1. All that matters is how he treats you and makes you and makes u feel enuh Sender!!Granted the fact that you’re looking a stable relationship means that with his determination, drive n work ethic combined with your financial resources….the 2 of unno can build an Empire together to unno mutual benefit.

Most importantly by your own admission, he’s not a mix up man who fa name a call pon all kinda shyt…Buss the yute ,give him a chance ,reciprocate his acts of kindness as well cuz you know him nuh have it ,yet he’s making the sacrifice to show how much he cares!!Run some funds pon the yute cuz running some pum pum ought not to be the only token of appreciation a woman shows a good man!Dweet Sender :2thumbup :thumbup :malu :angel

2. You sound like a drug mule, stop putting down the man and a big up yourself. You really sound confused and go find something worth while to do.

3. DO NOT WASTE YOUR FUTURE ON THIS MAN, AS SOON AS HE GETS WHAT HE WANTS HE WILL GO JUST LIKE THE OTHERS. THAT IS THE JAMAICAN NORM. THEY ARE VERY UNGRATEFUL. THEY WILL TREAT YOU NICE IN THE START OF THE RELATIONSHIP.GO FIND YOURSELF A EDUCATED MAN LIKE YOURSELF.

4. There is no gurantee in the
    Gsme of love. Follow closely
    And listen to your gut feeling.
    He may be doing the same thing.
    Give it time and it will be
    Clear to you

5. Only you can decide if you want to pursue the relationship. Everyone’s situation is different and sometimes you have to make mistakes to learn. Hopefully you learned from the first ‘situationship’. If the present guy is really all that you say, then I say go for it. No man is perfect and you can’t tell whether or not it will work without trying. Just treat him with respect and do not use vanity to judge his character. I pray you’ll both work out.
    P.S. I just got married to my Jamaican husband. I was previously married to another, who treated me like crap. The current one is the complete opposite. If it’s worth having, it’s worth fighting for. Life is all about taking chances, and falling in love. Best wishes for you both.

6. They are users and takers and when you stop giving no matter how much you have given he will switch once you say you cannot do it once gout enjoy life and just do not waste your resources.