SHUSHANNA BABY SHOWER PART 2

SHUSHANNA MI TINK YOUR BABY SHOWER TAKE THE CAKE FOR 2014 FROM THE THEME TO YOU AND BALD HEAD LOOKING REALLY HAPPY & IN LOVE. I ONLY ONE TING ME DISAGREE WITH,I THINK YOU LOOKED GOOD BUT YOUR HAIRSTYLIST SHOULD OF PUT A NICE BARREL CURL HAIR STYLE INNA YOUR HEAD THE STYLE LOOKS VERY SIMPLE LIKE EVERYDAY WEAR! BUT BALD HEAD YOU 2 BABY MAMA CLOSE LIKE BATTY N CHAMBER THOUGH! TINA JET SET WERE U GOING 2 THE CLUB OR A BABY SHOWER??!! MI LOST!!!! PAULA I’M LOVING YOUR ATTIRE ! LAST PIC THE BELLY SHOWING TING ANUH FI YOU WEH DI BBC AH GWAN YA SUH PPL TINK AH DANCE DEM AH GUH!!?? GIVE BACC DI PPL DEM DEM CLOTHES! NOT TO MENTION THE SHOES LAWD HAVE MERCY WOMAN WHERE YOU GET DEM SHOES DEH FROM THE FISHERMEN FROM THE OCEAN O-o O-o LOVE HANDLES AH CRRRYYYYYY EWWW
DSC_0027-2(1)-Optimized
DSC_0278-2-Optimized
DSC_0350-Optimized
DSC_0435-Optimized
DSC_0744-Optimized
DSC_0854(1)-Optimized
DSC_0854-OptimizedDSC_0716-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SHUSHANNA BABY SHOWER PART 2

1. Not only did she walk in the worng place, she walked in the wrong shoe……..size, style and color :ngakak What a lady stay bad and why did she believe she should highlight her stay bad self with that pose!
      Tina Jet I love the hair and dress the shoes derailed the look, wrong event for this attire though!
      Kerry Ann the ugly way that you are treating Jue since he’s on Jailcation is beginning to show on you, so much so that it all ah swell yuh belly. You looked awful at this showa!
      Shush motherhood looks great on you, it really softened your features that once screamed transvestite.Good luck to you and Bald Head on the journey ahead!

1. Ah suh hot gal pose Quena, inna she shoes 4 sizes too small…as for the gut, maybe she huh ah di people dem showa ah nyaam too much and di gut swell before them tek di pic..I should know cause that same exact thing happened tuh me before..

1. Yeppie?? u guh a people place guh full up pan dem tings and couldn’t even move aftah,caz gas pain wouldah kill u nuh tru? Woiee it happen to mi tuh, but mi nevah tek no pic. Mi and hubby did guh a di people dem buffet ah wahn likkle restaurant dung South, chile mi was about 6 months preggo and was suh hungry from not eating all day (was house hunting). Mi seh, mi mussi eat round 4 plate a food,plus dessert. Mi hubby did all haffi ask if mi alright, aftah mi guh bak di second time, aftah di 3rd him start look pan mi strange. But dah day it look like mi gut nevah hab no bottom. U si wen mi guh home and fi guh sleep, mi tink mi did guh dead dah night caz a couldn’t find a comfortable way fi liddung, and den di pickney start stiffup pan mi..no sah nuh wish dah not even pan mi enemy..nevah again. :ngakak :ngakak

1. The last photo that woman gonna have some heleva back problems if dem no start already wid the two watermelons on her chest, horrible

2. The only fault with the mother to be, she should have went to hair dresser I could see the tracks, she bitch up the head herself

3. Congrats Shushanna your looking nice! Please stay out the people store and be a good mother to your children,It would be a shame to hear your back in jail.

4. So many negative comments aimed at the lady in the black outfit showing her belly. It’s so easy to judge other but her name is Marcelyn and she’s a sweetheart who has overcome so many obstacles over many many years. She has reached a stage in her life where she doesn’t care how she’s viewed or what people say about her as they’ve been doing it from the 90’s. This woman has HIV for almost 20yrs just like Magic Johnson and she has been criticized, ridiculed and treated with disdain yet still is living and making herself happy. She’s kind, humble and caring. Anyone if us females could’ve contracted this horrible disease whether by promiscuity or from our significant other. Yes her attire may not be suitable to you guys, but if you know her personal then you’d know this is how she dresses and just sip in her wine and have fun. This is not surprising how she looks to is because as she states constantly, “she has one life and she doesn’t know when her time is up”

5. As for Kerryann she is NOT Baldhead babymom that’s a lie!!! Is not everything written on here is true. It was rumored that way BEFORE she became friends with sushanna she had a short lived relationship with Baldhead. It never lasted then like a year or so after she became friends with the girl and the rest is history. Kerryann son is for Donna from LA brother and he looks nothing like Baldhead oonu too bad.. I do agree though she needed a girdle in that dress she looks a hot mess

6. Kerry also need to fix dat rotten teeth in di front of her mouth…mellisa look like mad woman.robbas inna one corner ole nite.fake everything dash wey inna di shower.overall sushanna looked nice and seem happy.

Leave a Reply to Don't judge Cancel reply