KRYSTAL DUS EXTRA SUH..DAUYYYYYYYYM …NOBODY VEX WID YOU CHILE..REMEMBER BEENIE BRUCK NOW SO YUH CAN KEEP HIM..ALL DIS EXTRANESS NUH CALL FAH

13 thoughts on “SIGH?

1. She’s creating memories with her man, so why the hate? She’s into fitness and incorporated it with a family activity.

2. Hi Met & Metter!

I think she’s just happy in the relationship & when Krystal emerges in a relationship, she emerges (she was once a holy Christian because the guy she was engaged to was a Christian). I’m just glad that she’s stopped dressing Beenie it seems.

I can tell you though that many people still don’t get it & because Beenie loves to disgrace his women they think it’s going to end badly for her.

Beenie bruk?!

3. I notice that beenie man girlfriend have a lot of haters she seems like a nice girl and beenie man look happy so why the hate.

4. Unu hate this chick fi what because she young and allegedly tiad and beenie man old and tiad……miss do you thing ya cause if you never try them woulda have a different set a problems…….

5. Cam someone send in something positive abt this girl. She go run wid her family and is a issue! Unnu say she ugly compare to angel and she compliment angel. Mek she love please after all she haffi deal wid Bernie picky picky locks dats enuff on her

6. Yuh know seh dah gal yah a scam mi wid har age doe…. a yuh age alone a badda mi still an wah yuh wear go carnival wah day still…… oda dan dat enjoy yuh man mi luv caah mi tink dah hood deh soon want Viagra

7. Which decent woman would pick up Beenie Man now? He’s old and done. Krystal is young, no matter how old she looks and how many degrees she has. There are some lessons in life only experience can teach us. The two of them together only brings out the negative attributes of each other. They don’t compliment each other well.

8. I think these ppl are running out of stuff to post….. Met need a sprainer cuz most of the things these ppl posting not making sense

9. She is young and impressionable. Beenie looking for growth and peace and she can go that for him. Opposites attract. Angel was cute yes but she run fi pum pum while she married to the man so… he picked the opposite of angel.