SIGMA ALPHA EPSILON APOLOGIZES FOR RACIST CHANT

AND MI WAA KNOW WHY? WE ARE LIVING IN AMERICA WHEY DEM TELL HISPANICS SEH DEM IS A RACE…NO ONE WANTS TO BE BLACK…THIS IS A CHANT THAT HAS BEEN IN THE CHARTER FROM THESE MEMBERS SO WHEY DI BIG PRETENSE THIS MONDAY MORNING???? WHY DEM UPSET SEH WHITE PEOPLE A GET MORE COMFORTABLE INA DEM SKIN?? THIS IS SOMETHING THAT HAS ALWAYS GONE ON BEHIND CLOSE DOORS…………..NO APOLOGY….NO BAN……….NOTHING CANT MAKE THESE PEOPLE LIKE US…IS BLACK PEOPLE HAFFI WAKE UP AND DRAW DEM LINE………….THEY DO NOT LIKE US!!

SAE-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SIGMA ALPHA EPSILON APOLOGIZES FOR RACIST CHANT

1. You close di chapter, but only suspend di members? WTH is dat? dem t should not be allowed in an organization wah unu seh have zero tolarance fi racism..u si how happy dem was chanting di song? wah unu tink going to change dem minds tomorrow? just pure BS..

2. Really? First of all, a suspension is not enough. Second, I’m with you Met, why the heck is everyone surprised? Where the hell did they think the kkk went to? That they miraculous vanished from planet Earth? NOoo, they were busy raising baby bigots that grew up to be bigger bigots.

3. Only to say face..THESE COCKSUKKERS DO THIS SHIT DAILY.Dem juss shame cause smaddy leak di video..THIS SHOCKS NO-ONE. If dem waan fi duh something that will make an impact then all the scumbags involved should be expelled…DEM STINK LIKE.

Leave a Reply to Life Lessons Cancel reply