(Singing Ray Parker Jr’s song) “There’s something strange,.. in the neighborhood,….who you gonna call?…Ghostbusters!….There’s something weird,…..and it don’t look good….who you gonna call?…..Ghostbusters!…. I ain’t fraid of no ghost!”
F**king Gross!!! Ppl need fi stop with this bleaching shit, don’t look Right. Love your self and your color, cause u will end up looking like this piece Shit!!!!
Macy look like one a dem actors in a Chinese onstage productions.
Macy lub, a how u suh diesel een? All shoulda blade cut to fawt, a how much bones eena fi u one shoulda?
just sicking:najis :cd
(Singing Ray Parker Jr’s song) “There’s something strange,.. in the neighborhood,….who you gonna call?…Ghostbusters!….There’s something weird,…..and it don’t look good….who you gonna call?…..Ghostbusters!…. I ain’t fraid of no ghost!”
_____________________________________________________________ Grung mi deh dis mawnin
Weh she a fah a ghost buster?? A must dat to rass
MET I HAVE A VIDEO OF SHIM BEATIN HIS MAN DWLLL THE MAN LOOK STRAIGHT SHIM GI D MAN SUM RASS LICK AND KICK YUH SEE MAN HAHAHAHAH
please do send
F**king Gross!!! Ppl need fi stop with this bleaching shit, don’t look Right. Love your self and your color, cause u will end up looking like this piece Shit!!!!
a wah diss? alien dem rech now?
walking duppy!!!
Macy look like one a dem actors in a Chinese onstage productions.
Macy lub, a how u suh diesel een? All shoulda blade cut to fawt, a how much bones eena fi u one shoulda?
toni matterhorn bring him gal girl?