ALDON AKA “EARS” HAS EVERYONE FOOLED. THIS MAN WALK AROUND LIKE HE’S AN OUTSTANDING FATHER TO HIS KIDS, AND IN FACT HE DOES NOT TAKE CARE OF THEM. I KNOW IN FACT HE HAS TWO KIDS, HE HAS NEVER DONE ANYTHING FOR. MAN OUTSIDE AH SPORT INNA DIFFERENT DIFFERENT CAR, BUT CYAN PAY HIM SHOP RENT & STILL AH LIVE INNA ROOM AT HOME WITH HIM MUMMA. WAH KIND AH MAN SIDDONG WITH OTHER OOMAN & TALK BOUT HIM BABY MADA? AH MEK DEM CALL HAR PHONE & CAN ABLE FI CUSS HAR? B**** MAAMA MAN DAT ! ALL HIM DO AH WALK & F**K OFF HIM CUSTOMER DEM & HIM FRIEND DEM WIFE! MI HOPE MI FRIEND LEARN HAR LESSON FROM HIM NOW.
GM Met,
Last Night I read a post that Petah Morgan”s Daughter tagged him in for Father’s Day and I was sooo crushed. She said for 10 years he has abandoned them and forgotten even to tell them Happy Bday. I am curious to know if the relation with him and the Mother was that Bad why he did this to these 2 precious Girls. The daughter even went as far to say he was claiming his other kids and never owned that the sisters were included as his kids. AS a Musician from such a prominent family, When are the Senior members going to step in and Tell Petah he is acting like the immature boy he doesn’t sing about. I lost all Respect for him . I understand people have differences, But to involve the kids in such misery is Past careless and vindictive.
Its a shame
beautifull job nothing better