SIR DEM SEH DI CHILDREN SIR

ALDON AKA “EARS” HAS EVERYONE FOOLED. THIS MAN WALK AROUND LIKE HE’S AN OUTSTANDING FATHER TO HIS KIDS, AND IN FACT HE DOES NOT TAKE CARE OF THEM. I KNOW IN FACT HE HAS TWO KIDS, HE HAS NEVER DONE ANYTHING FOR. MAN OUTSIDE AH SPORT INNA DIFFERENT DIFFERENT CAR, BUT CYAN PAY HIM SHOP RENT & STILL AH LIVE INNA ROOM AT HOME WITH HIM MUMMA. WAH KIND AH MAN SIDDONG WITH OTHER OOMAN & TALK BOUT HIM BABY MADA? AH MEK DEM CALL HAR PHONE & CAN ABLE FI CUSS HAR? B**** MAAMA MAN DAT ! ALL HIM DO AH WALK & F**K OFF HIM CUSTOMER DEM & HIM FRIEND DEM WIFE! MI HOPE MI FRIEND LEARN HAR LESSON FROM HIM NOW.

ALDIN

3 thoughts on “SIR DEM SEH DI CHILDREN SIR

1. GM Met,

Last Night I read a post that Petah Morgan”s Daughter tagged him in for Father’s Day and I was sooo crushed. She said for 10 years he has abandoned them and forgotten even to tell them Happy Bday. I am curious to know if the relation with him and the Mother was that Bad why he did this to these 2 precious Girls. The daughter even went as far to say he was claiming his other kids and never owned that the sisters were included as his kids. AS a Musician from such a prominent family, When are the Senior members going to step in and Tell Petah he is acting like the immature boy he doesn’t sing about. I lost all Respect for him . I understand people have differences, But to involve the kids in such misery is Past careless and vindictive.

Leave a Reply to FaSSie Cancel reply