SIR/MISS MADAM WE DOE KNOW

Met & Metters what’s the tea on this girl,somebody dash out har file please & thanks.word on the street she use to live in NYC in the bronx,she use to be friends with apple & the Bronx thief dem.but move to Canada & got high maintenance & never look back.she goes by the name cavarlie Barbie on IG,all she do is flaunt & brag about her designer bags,shoes & clothes.she talks about her sugar daddies & how they pay for all her surgeries & lavish trips.honestly she comes off has a prostitute or a call girl & has no shame in her game.met I also I heard she’s a transsexual.am not sure.she look like a woman.so what’s the real tea on this Barbie??????????

19 thoughts on “SIR/MISS MADAM WE DOE KNOW

1. Senda sounds like u pretty much answered your own question. U say she wears bare designer and brags about it and had multiple body work done; isn’t that Apple’s crew??? She talks about her sugar daddies, she’s an escort. They’re called escorts these days not prostitutes.

2. Sender so sit ur ass down somewhere…..

Clearly you have all the tea on this girl already, watching out IG profile etc.
    I dont know or want to know anything about this girl, just the mere fact that the sender sat her fats ass down and wrote all these things about this girl just prove she has no life of her own. Gal u lame!!

Reality is you a low key hater.
    A watch out the gal business and now requesting more info from us……..

Go look a life Sender!!!!!

3. this thing is no she it’s a him. smh and he never claimed to be a tranny he truly thinks he’s a female. he needs serious help.

4. Idk about everything the sender said but I definitely know she needs to stop playing “art class” with her face are she gonna look like Jocelyn Wildenstein.

5. @Met and Metters, ah dutty Michael AKA Gia, weh him and Christine (Diced Pineapples) and Barbie (Resort Barb) used to “par”. The same one who was posted here when he and Daffton were going at it!

6. Dutty like unda yuh madda….. unnu stop watch mi a come chuck trough mi my 50 thousand Dolla designer Vagina …. you bitches is pressed cah wah ? Unu cah do up the things dem ? Unu watch & chat and full a shit like crab…nuff a unnu man out deh a fuck batty chat bout that …. unu pussy nave nuh glue that’s why nuh man nah mind unu … I can send you the info to my dr who constructed my GLUE …mi nah stop mad unnu !

1. You are an entire fkn clown. Ku pon yuh a try style natural body women and their natural vaginas. A God given vagina, glammity and glue are PRICELESS so you can keep your designer plastic imitation pu#@y. You are a delusional, malnourished looking transgender loser. Don’t you see that your doctor bitch up your face and your body? You look like the letter P with a Michael Jackson nose job. You are oxygen deprived. Too much plastic has seeped into your brain. Jealousy of real women is a disease, die slow low class battybwoy. Happy selling on Church and Jarvis.

7. Marie yuh nuh si di people dem gi yuh tumbs Down ? Yuh nuh shame ? Weh yuh natural glammity gi yuh more dan bear head ache and mon problem? Meck mi talk up di things dem cah yuh know yuh cah teck on a battymon … yuh right chuch & Jarvis nah refuse mi ..suh a chuch & javis mi seh …but tell me know wich part a accept yuh ? Because if me and yuh walk side by side down any bloctclotch street mi know seh every mon & even woman a look pass yuh … a nuh ask mi a ask yuh a streight tellings ….it’s 2019 boo a nuh real glammity a dweet …ask the mon dem for they have spoken …get with the program my gurl !

1. :ngakaks :ngakaks :repost: Gwey with your imitation pu$$y, you sick drankcrow stomach. You fava the H.I.V virus :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks Fi unnu brain just wired differently; yuh really believe that you’re the prettiest girl in the world huh? U are a BOY, A COMMON BATTY SELLER, DRESSED IN GIRL CLOTHES :ngakaks I WISH I COULD TRANSFER MY MONTHLY BLEEDING TO YOU SO U CAN TAKE THE TAMPON OUTTA YUH BATTYHOLE AND PUT IT TO GOOD USE. GTFOH

8. Trans … 9 inch dick. Escort. Now in LA and Toronto.
    Find her on Eros Guide trans section and claiming she is Russian … ahem ok.

The birkin bags are fake but a lot of other stuff is real.
    Always keeps a sugar daddy.