SISTER SET UP HITMAN FI KILL HER OWN SISTER

12 thoughts on “SISTER SET UP HITMAN FI KILL HER OWN SISTER

1. Praise God she live to tell it. Only relatives and friends can hurt yuh. Rocky gwan get a beating from life and God if this is how the story really goes.

2. Here the dutty gal inna the background and this is a serious matter. Family worse than stranger most times.

3. After Christ, Only me son me love more than me ONE SISTA, I SWEAR TO GOD…Tears drop outta me eye when me watch it…I cried and i dont even know this woman…How could you do that to your own sister whe unu share the same mada?..UNU COLD NUH BLOODCLAATE..

4. me have some duty sister and brother a Clarendon too same suh them try to kill me. Literally, just tru bad mind and house. Serious talk

5. I know a nurse that was poisoned by her sister with gramazone soaked bammy and fish , because she told her she needed her house for 3 months vacation, so she should leave and go stay by their dads house in the same big yard , but the sister living in Jamaica had led people in the country of st mary to believe the house was hers , but the house belongs to the sister here in the state that I worked with , she send the money to build it , and send home the furniture to furnish it , after the vacation was over , the sister gave her fish and stuff to eat on the plane , she got sick on the flight , plane had to land at a different airport , she was in the hospital for 1 month , still not back at work as yet and yes the sister got locked up and charged

6. MI SAY MI THROAT WAS HEAVY JUST LISTENING TO HER STORY, CAN ONE SISTA BE SO DIABOLICAL TOWARD HER OWN FLESH &BLOOD…. EVIL BCH….. HOPE DEM SHAME HER IN HER COMMUNITY:….