Sometimes social media becomes the only place to turn to save from going off. She needs to fall back…….really fall back if thats her intention, which it doesn’t seem to be or she would have never came on his feed and said a word.
Kassandra Marie Dabel something is hurting you and you definitely feel disrespected by Shymel, step away from the computer way the goods and the bads of the relationship, let him know what you want from him and give it some time to happen, if no changes take it from there.
Shymel, I honestly believe you are tired of the fighting and is ready to walk away but is holding on because you want confirmation from her, you do love her but she is has got to stop, get back to the love or move on.
Internet Doc. Quena
this dude is a slime ball that been hollering at girls on facebook for years he tried me an she mek him block me dwl too fool 3 years later she going thru the same shit now witha kid
Sahara desert nuh hab nuttin pon fi him dryness :ngakak It gi him ah piece ah blindness, not even sense him ah type. Very pitiful.
Aaii sah…ja ja ja ja.
Poor ting dem..yes jah.
Sometimes social media becomes the only place to turn to save from going off. She needs to fall back…….really fall back if thats her intention, which it doesn’t seem to be or she would have never came on his feed and said a word.
Kassandra Marie Dabel something is hurting you and you definitely feel disrespected by Shymel, step away from the computer way the goods and the bads of the relationship, let him know what you want from him and give it some time to happen, if no changes take it from there.
Shymel, I honestly believe you are tired of the fighting and is ready to walk away but is holding on because you want confirmation from her, you do love her but she is has got to stop, get back to the love or move on.
Internet Doc. Quena
since when ? :nerd a whey di :tkp
My motto like the US Army…….be all that you can be :iloveindonesia
:ngakak :ngakak
Guuuuuuuuurl bye!!! :travel, :hammer
Ah wah Yeppy….yuh nah feel di credentials?? :malu2
Credentials mi neck back!!! :ngakak
Psychological projection………..lol….is allright putus i get it now.
this dude is a slime ball that been hollering at girls on facebook for years he tried me an she mek him block me dwl too fool 3 years later she going thru the same shit now witha kid