Jamaican Entertainer August 24, 2017 by Met SENDER:-Met we waa know this coz mi almost certain sizzla still deh wid bigfoot anika.
Anika cant n will never tame sizzla, gal miserable n awful like, look how much kids sizzla have, anika only hab 2 thecmost fi him, she cant tame him Reply
*DADA’S VOICE*: “Uh-ohh! Shi cuuuuute, eehn????? Absolutely! Just di way she carry herself, ‘that’s’ the beauty!”…..”Woman, I need you, like never before, African woman, you’re the one I adore!” #DONT #YOU #MATTER #WHAT #PPL #MIGHT #SAY #CUT #OFF #ALL #FLUTTERY #LIPS #AND #ALL #TEETAHPLUNDER #IM #WITH #THE #GIRLS #THATS #HOW #IT #GOES Reply
Unno see di photo of big foot wid di a plate in har hand? Di plate have ’bout 10 strips of pork pan it! Reply
Anika cant n will never tame sizzla, gal miserable n awful like, look how much kids sizzla have, anika only hab 2 thecmost fi him, she cant tame him
Which anika? big nose aneka whe luv up A Terrace bar & grill??
If so be the case…she desperate bad :bingung
The dark fat one.
*DADA’S VOICE*: “Uh-ohh! Shi cuuuuute, eehn????? Absolutely! Just di way she carry herself, ‘that’s’ the beauty!”…..”Woman, I need you, like never before, African woman, you’re the one I adore!”
#DONT #YOU #MATTER #WHAT #PPL #MIGHT #SAY
#CUT #OFF #ALL #FLUTTERY #LIPS #AND #ALL #TEETAHPLUNDER
#IM #WITH #THE #GIRLS #THATS #HOW #IT #GOES
Unno see di photo of big foot wid di a plate in har hand? Di plate have ’bout 10 strips of pork pan it!
…,,, which pic lol wid pork