SKATTALITE

8 thoughts on “SKATTALITE

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak this man’s purpose is to make people laugh…i salute him for that God know…all that’s missing is a lacefront or some Kartel twists. it funny and it sad

2. Wt the f**k u ppl dnt ave anything consecutive to do wit ur life all u f**kers posting ppl pic on ere and unuh life is a mess u guys are low-minded no self-esteem no jobs all u guys do is sit and wait for the government money to mind y’all broke ass

1. Is it you in the pic? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Causen say mi like ur life purpose. Why yuh chain affi reach u navel doe??? :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Issa bit much 24 inches would have been fine. Instead of cursing out the sender curse yourself for posing for the “media”. Come back and curse after you learn the difference between constructive and consecutive. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi like yuh God know.

3. it’s sad the lengths some women will go when the man don’t want them no more. pathetic bitch hahahahaa

4. what a sad existence you live..no job, no ambition, no life. Leave the man. Let him live and move on. lmao. so sad SMH