SLEEPING WID HAR MAN COUSIN

https://www.facebook.com/TeezeUnstoppable/videos/1511274208910396/

She knows the cousin cant provide for her so that is the only reason she waa stay wid di husband.

10 thoughts on “SLEEPING WID HAR MAN COUSIN

1. One of the only time that I condone women beating is when a chic wanna play around with who a child’s biological father is. She is disgusting. I hope Jaizon nuh look back and nuh change who he is. She needs a proper buss ass.

2. Beat up har bloodclaaat!! she deserve it… bout di picney might not be feem, see how quick she dash wey di ring. A couldn’t waah Jamaican mek she get some f**k lik an tone dat bitch waay down she too loud an a not even dime piece :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak but a wah dis? Dem penis small? Mi cyaaah badda.

3. After she told her hubby that the baby may not be his n that he’s not a real man. ..she returns to tell him they can work it out!!!This heffer though..the nerves n balls on this one :selamat :dp :malu2 :siul :hoax2

4. I didn’t know cheaters the show was still around… I hope he doesn’t take her back and he needs to get a DNA done real quickly fast and hurry..