SMADDY ASK CLEO WHEY DI PEOPLE DEM CLOTHES WHEY DEM PAY FAH DEH

Some of X’s fans are still waiting for their clothes they ordered from his clothing merchandise from his donation page last month.This is why some people wanted to know if it was the donation money Cleo used to buy that $3.4 million mansion.

3 thoughts on “SMADDY ASK CLEO WHEY DI PEOPLE DEM CLOTHES WHEY DEM PAY FAH DEH

1. Cause patra a fly go Georgia to party pon party bus with replica queen iamstyles aka toya from newyork number one scammer in the tru state area . Patra reach Philly to gift lil uzzi gift this lady I have not seen grieve her child . The time her stripper friends and using friends a repost xxx award nomination she would hire them too help fill the orders .

Patra aka Cleo milking the hell out the spotlight while acting every bit of humble and hurting . Everything she claim xxx approved like how we going know ? X can’t change me confirm !

His farher has not been on social media has not post anything since his death it’s just now 7 news contact him for interview … Cleo will never do a interview because too many sexual skeleton in that closet .

Cleopatra why won’t you contact Jocelyn Florence family and she commit suicide in hotel room after x send for this 16 year old girl and then kick her out the apartment made song of her and until this day the family don’t know what the girl eat before the day how was her last days ? What really happen to that girl why she take her life in hotel around the corner from x apartment ? The girl aunty call you and too this day you don’t respond wicked women .

Everybody a Florida swear this women so sweet and I refused too acknowledge the fact she was a dead beat that had given up jet child to the street to live good life ! But I guess as long as you can buy people pretty cake and lend them money and pay for them to travel with you for free and hook them up with adrian friends I guess it don’t matter cause all her friends are nothing but users and them chat her like a dog f**k adrian behind her back and laugh in her face all for as her son would say just for clout !

2. His fans aint no fools. That grieving mother card that she has been playing won’t work forever. Hopefully they dispute the charges with their cc companies and send her sliding back down the stripper pole. Wicked b!tch.