SMADDY COMPLIMENT ROBBAS AND SHE NEVA KNOW WHA FI DO WID IT

31 thoughts on “SMADDY COMPLIMENT ROBBAS AND SHE NEVA KNOW WHA FI DO WID IT

1. Me rate the girl deh she talking how she feel and she ain’t doing it under a fake page … Since she accept ppl from left right and center on her page then she needs to accept the comment … Celebrity life come wid criticism

2. Heh haaayyy, it sweet mi so till, mi choke, I thought you was born a man, tuff lil rasss, wooooiiiii, please mi caan stop laughing mi need helpp wid this.

3. lol lmaooooooo Robbas it’s called a compliment ur suppose to say thank u ” u likkle masculine rat no know fi say thanks n so u were dragged like the DRAG u r smh

4. If this is not IGNORANCE at it’s best….I don’t know what is.
    Robbas you are truly Illiterate (having little or no education)

5. daffish couldn’t wear a nice black sheer sock with da outfit, logo all over da clothes a played out. and whey gold socks ago with shoe? ( Gucci need fi get new designer, dem cum bored wid stupid styles) Robert nothing you can wear will hever mek you look good.fix up ta ting.

6. So y’all just gone let her keep up this hideous, played out, whack ass sock and shoes shit. People need to be specific. She looks okay from the knee up. The chest area was off. The shoes and socks made a classy dress look like trashy or maybe she made the dress look like trash. Idk.

7. This bitch,so dumb and don’t know weh the compliment means don’t you want to know that everytime you go out you top all ur other looks? Dumb ho. Head tuff like har body.

8. Its true the best I ever see her look that girl nah lie at all. Robbas you should of tek the compliment

9. Because she is so full of herself ….. She honestly thinks that she looks nice ALL THE TIME. Suh she cudden understand where that person coming from with “nicest I’ve ever seen you look”. But a classy mature person would just skip the comment or delete it. I wonder if she realizes that she was the one who drew so much attention to the comment. Yes …. Bad Boujee and Dumb

10. Bobbette piss off at the girls compliment because she think she looks fabulous all the time. The dress looked good on her but the stupid socks and shoes f**k it up ,it Meck ,Robbas, look like old and young like a granny, Wey nuh want to catch cold into her ankle. The sock don’t go with everything especially this kind of dressing. Dumbass ,Bobbette really thinks she have fans this girl is really loosing her mind. Bobbette really think she has status in life. Bobbette yuh only status is stealing princess. Bobbette yuh a MacGyver Wey break into every store . You dam robber roaster. Old thief.bout u are my fan bitch please. Bobbette the girl sey she taught yuh was a manpala, Robbas yuh little buddy a hurt yuh. U big tuff rass..lol

11. Dame this bitch had to contour her whole face and look down with her eyes close for someone to say she look good . Robbert mad she only look good with her head down and eyes close bobbert you look casket sharp in this pic.

12. Robbers ain’t playing with none of y’all until somebody punch her dead in the face and record it . Summer time come up Robbers you better go get a gun license

13. Morning Met and Metters

The bitch didn’t compliment her, she insulted her and Robby response was warranted…. only an idiot would take a backhanded compliment nicely….
    it would be as if a man says to you, “yuh look good but mi si prettier Oman,” how you would take that?

On another note ppl on social media are becoming obsessed with other people’s lives more on more. Why would you friend someone just to disrespect them?
    Not to mention the harassment online because in reality if ppl behave like this then premature death will be certain.

Lasly, whedda wi wah admit it or not we are “fans” because we have a interest ina di ppl dem life.

Morning YardieLT..
    Dem scrape di black offa yuh ass yessideh eh? :ngakaks :ngakaks :ngakaks ! Hush..

1. Mi is no fan oooooooooooooooo cause I dont follow none of their pages and mi haffi ansa cause mi could neva be fans of fools and mi know other people may come here n read and dont follow dem either..I dont even consider people on my facebook fans cause jamaican people tek tings to another level, some waa fass , some waa see u mess up, some waa see u get do up…fans a people whey like u.

14. And beauty is in the eyes of the beholder. Mi nuh f*ck gal suh mi nah cuss ova nuh gal looks.. unuh too damn bias and unfair fi think di gal must tek disrespect on her own page like unuh wid a tek it.
    I don’t know her but fair a fair.

15. In all honesty mi nah bloodclaat seh nuh kine a thank you, wehn mi know and see shade.

that girl was being nice nasty she cuda tell de tuff gal you look nice, de nicest so far mean all along before dis mi neva look gud suh mi aguh inna my feelings nd nyaam off a gal head …what robbas did was draw it out after unda yuh mada dead it or block de samddy

16. @Met
    Mi agree, Jamaicans seems to friend ppl for a different reason and I don’t like it…

Well Met probly not you but fans’ a people weh tek (interest) in a particular individual life good or bad. To me these people is needa here or there to me because I get it, every soul affi live dem life according to how dem see fit…. But di obsession man…

And yuh have fans to Met, some wah si yuh ting up, sum a wait fi yuh fail, and sum just deh yah fi di thrill… interest a weh bring dem on the site… mi cah believe yuh seh millions view di site, dem finga shy?

17. Dem get fallaras cause ppl wah look een and look out like tvj cause hunnu life mucky….di black fit yuh doe a mi fave color dat yea.

18. Bobbette have every right to answer the way she did, regardless if she herself think she looks good all the time. If a bitch came on my page and wrote that comment I would mek she know she need fi jump chue har dun mumma and low me pic. If that comment was said abt anyone else unu response would be different. Bias much!!!

19. yoooooo, this person deserve an award dem do har up bad…i love it,robbas only march and this your second L

20. Followers are now you fans WOW. Every train wreck an accident has it’s spectators don’t confuse that with fans.

21. All ah dem get suh much followers cause of pinkwall but they deny it… Apple, Ven, dolly, sweets, twinny, robbas, just to name a few