SMADDY PAN YOUTUBE SAY A MUSSY TWINS OF TWINS PAN DI AUDIO -_-

LOLT

noo im not defending him.. i dont know him and frankly idgaf about him.. he doesnt have a reason to bawl like that tbh..
ever heard twins of twins? listen vybz kartel vs mavado twins of twins then talk.. they didnt actually say those things to each other

0 thoughts on “SMADDY PAN YOUTUBE SAY A MUSSY TWINS OF TWINS PAN DI AUDIO -_-

1. Voice impersonators usually can’t carry a conversation. They typically keep to punch line and so a person will continually think of the person they are imitating when they hear the punch line. This is an actual conversation. While you can impersonate one person, it is difficult to do two in the same conversation.

e.g. to impersonate Bounty, you would have to keep saying ‘hallo, yallo, Cross.. Angry.. and Hemphasize Hhes. .But in a normal conversation with Bounty, he would not be taking normally and interjecting with Cross… Angry..

1. Posted On Behalf Of Curly Lox/Twin Of Twins
      @ pmrm ; I personally refute these allegations. As professionals, and artistes who wish the best for all our peers, we have no time to consort with anyone to frame or defame Tommy Lee or any other individual for that matter. I am disappointed in your assessment on voice impersonations . You are clearly not a voice impersonator or a Twin fan who is familiar with our work as your assessment is way off !! As it relates to one person not having the ability to perform two voices and characters having to be in their known personas all the time, you’re clearly misguided as I personally have done over a dozen voices on one cd . I do however understand where you’re coming from as the industry is tainted with aspirants whose lack of talent can contribute to outlooks similar to your own with regards to the limitations of performers in the art of voiceovers and voice acting.

Respectfully,
      Curly Lox/Twin Of Twins

2. Honestly, whyt would anybody see the need to slice up audio of this dude, I am no subject matter expert; however, it sould just like dude. dem man yah have a problem with these recordings. Why are they recording so much?

3. One of these days tmmre well be no fools among us…..one of these days there will be a grand revelation by these lying lips Wii are hell bent on deception. It’s obvious that two person were having a conversation and one person recorded the convo I would be in my right mind to assume that the person heard crying wasn’t the one that recorded it. It’s clear as a bright summer day that Tommy Lee was in fear.

4. Well people listen to dem fool fool song and say dem a good artist so them thing the whole Jamaica a fool. Bout splice you better splice you income if the gaza bosss

5. Ppl can think a splice and impersonators all dem want. Me know fi sure say a Tommylee deh pon dat recording. I heard about this from the horse’s mouth about 2 years ago but me never know it was recorded. And that contract….