Is this cat food. I food the guy or girl don’t eat this food because it look like not even a doctor will be able to find out what wrong with you after eating this.
I am currently having a bm and the stuff in the toilet, looks NOTHING like this, it looks MUCH better! I say this to say, not even Jamaican shit (literally), nuh look suh!
Smaddy from Yard, see if unnu can push unnu finger dung unnu throat, or better yet, it might be easier to look at the pic and fork up some vomit quickly and mek a comparison for us, please and thanks. I doubt even JA vomit look suh, yuh rass!
Yuck!
A wa dat have mercy ????? Loooks like dog shit in Central Park .
“When a Yankee try to cook Jamaican food” would’ve been a better alert baller..**
WTF
Is this cat food. I food the guy or girl don’t eat this food because it look like not even a doctor will be able to find out what wrong with you after eating this.
Me friend look at it and say it’s alien food :ngakak :hammer
It looks more like Nigerian food.
Well so be it I’m not Jamaican then because mi sure wouldn’t eat this load a shit and mi sure a nuh Jamaican cooking dis yah out-a-order-an-brite-
What the F**k is dat! It look like straight vomit
My apologies to all.
I am currently having a bm and the stuff in the toilet, looks NOTHING like this, it looks MUCH better! I say this to say, not even Jamaican shit (literally), nuh look suh!
Smaddy from Yard, see if unnu can push unnu finger dung unnu throat, or better yet, it might be easier to look at the pic and fork up some vomit quickly and mek a comparison for us, please and thanks. I doubt even JA vomit look suh, yuh rass!
Not even if yuh cyah cook jamaican food an try it still wouldn’t look Suh. A chu a we a di only island weh recognize Suh…..