SMADDY TELL KWESI SEH ITS KIDS ARE THE FUTURE PLEASE

MI NAH POST THE BABY BUT ………HOW MANY MORE GAME LEFT IN YOUR BACK POCKET SHAKIRA? DI MAN SEH COPARENT ….IS YOU PAYING CHILD SUPPORT SIR?

KWESI STATUS;

Everybody say hi �� to my son����: Carson. Daddy love you so much…������❤️�� #️⃣kidsOrthefuture #️⃣livelifepositive #️⃣godbless #️⃣stayfocus #️⃣enjoylife #️⃣co-parent ….

TO ALL A YOU SO CALL KNOWS IT ALL THAT WAS TALKING SH*T , THIS IS WHY KWESI COULD NT SEE DOLLY CHILD, BECAUSE DOLLY TOLD HIM, IF HE DIDN’T LEAVE VEN, HE MUST NT COME NEAR THE BABY, NOW HE LEAVE VEN, SO D FOOL YAH WID D BABY , DOH WEN UNO TINK HIM AND DOLLY DUN TINK AGAIN, DEM JUST A PLAY GAMES DOLLY YOU LEAD PPL TO BELEIVE YOU HAD A DAUGHTET WEN IS A BOY YOU HAVE .

59 thoughts on “SMADDY TELL KWESI SEH ITS KIDS ARE THE FUTURE PLEASE

1. Pink wallers, met, good night. I have a few questions
    1. Who is Shakira? Is that another name for kwesi?
    2. Didn’t ven just post a few days ago how kwesi is her man? So how dolly come to the conclusion that kwesi now left ven?
    Co-parent does not suggest he is back with dolly, that suggests they are very much done and just “co-parenting”. There was no need for him to say co-parent, it seems as if he is trying to stress the position of the relationship, which suggests that him and Dolly done. I really hope dolly don’t take him back. Pregnancy and post pregnancy can be a very emotional time for a woman. Our hormones rage whilst our body adapts, pls don’t let emotions get the better of you dolly. He’s a beautiful baby, I hope Dolly and kwesi low the drama and do the right thing….but my mind tells me that dis love triangle yah far from dun…

1. They better get their act together because as the puppa said, kids or the future and co parenting can be rough. Leave Carson out of it.

2. Sender- we have been knowing that kwesi is with both ladies like a ping pong ball bouncing from house to house and alternating in his sisters floor. We have also all knows the Carson is a boy.The baby looks quite a bit like both parents.

3. Now I see when Ven up under David posts all day every day commenting like a rabbit. Baby sweet though congrats, time to go look a work.

4. Uno give the people dem a break, mek dem live nuh, everday we in yah pon kwesi, ven, apple, nicole, kasci, come on we need to give dem a break people.

5. The baby is one month, so two weeks time Kwesi will be hitting it. He probably already did! Some women can’t wait on the six weeks after having their baby.

6. What a tea noice my god , need two tuff crackers movie yah bad like ten gun shot LMAOO baby is beautiful :angel :angel :peluk :peluk and the plot thickens this is not over DWL :tkp :tkp :tkp :tkp :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :tkp :tkp

7. @kim am not buying nothing from you , really Kim ????? Sweets my god u stupid or what ??? Do u , really want people to take u serious????? And support u ?????? The fact that u have . Sweet modeling your stuff u will not be getting my money sorry … remember sweets never talk to Kim but all of a sudden now she is your friend?????? When u make that post talking about all who supported u when u was sick I never see sweets name on the list SMH KMT sweets is Kim she want to nyam out yu money again dam ediot

8. Met no problem, u see in life, while some things are funny n ur wall thrive off these coloful stories n thing, people who come here n share stories n duh dem thing and das ok. However, at times when people just live on people n it getting too personal it nuh funny, if u are a human being met n have family n friends and ever day people a live pon dem how would u feel. It good wen people talk nasty things every day about people but wen it nuh affect us we find it funny n love the gossip. I hope ur life met will never reach on no wall or in no news paper.

1. I dont understand how come there are so many topics and you find yourself on certain posts and then say these are the only posts here and how people are talking about people’s lives. Have u ever seen me make a post and tell people what to say on it yet?

1. You don’t realize how these dancehall “celebrities” manipulate social media for attention and to hype. Some of them want a regular feature on the wall. When one a get too much feature, the next one creates their own storm on social media to land here. A lot of posts stems from what they themselves intentionally post.

9. Dolly don’t care about the other women in kwesi life. As long as they’re giving Kwesi money, Dolly good with that, she understand the hustle. That’s the reason Kwesi # co-parent. Just to trick the sugar momma

10. Dolly, until Kwesi demonstrates his abilities and willingness to support and care for the baby by providing for him financially and being there for him when he needs to and is able to (within reasonable limits). HE IS NOT SOMEONE FOR YOU TO BE WITH.

As a woman who has been with him, intimately you know deep down if the gay allegations are true, do not over look them. Let this be about what’s best for you and your children, not about you saving face and proving that you’ve won. From when you told him you were pregnant and he didn’t stand with you, and instead he want to use Ven. He has proved to himself that he’s not willing to win for himself, so he may not be focused on behaving in ways for you and your children to win.

You are already here, what ever it maybe, get yourself together, start building and investing in you and crate a solid foundation for you and your children. Focus on and work with the good.

No matter what he’ll always go back to Ven for money. He tolerated her stench before you, during you, during your pregnancy and he’ll tolerate it when the pressure to purchase goods for the baby hits, to avoid being called a dead beat.

HE IS NOT A PRIZE TO EVER SHOW OFF! Don’t do it :hoax2 :hoax2

11. The only reason why they said it was a girl is because Kwesi had a daughter on Dolly with another woman. She wanted the baby to be a girl so bad. * Sips *

12. Glad to c that he is posting pics of his son my hopes is that he will contribute financially. Him and Dolly will be back together, Ven him shame u again, Mi Dun

13. Kwesi do nothing for dolly baby he’s just trying to look good for social media kmt Kwesi you hurt dolly not looking at you why you keep hurting yourself

14. Kids or de future this big dunce batty man kwesi is kids are the future idiot I must say kwesi go for the highest bidder ven will always f**k kwesi n dolly will do da same thing too but as for dolly don’t try to look good u took care of kwesi for a fact you give him your car to drive you give him money and you swipe and steal clothes for him facts all of you guys are a f**king mess I wish I could talk different about this situation but I can’t because it’s a circus dolly remember only yesterday you call kwesi crying on the phone begging him to put Carson picture up bitch I wish these people on the media really know you n kwesi because for a hot gal you really get played by kwesi you even be calling his mother and sisters to beg them for kwesi to come see the baby kwesi said from his heart he hate you he will jus co parent and take your money and clothes dolly you should just kill yourself because the shame on you bitch

15. LMAOO AT MET SUGAR GRANDMA VEN KWESI PIGGIE BANK KWESI NEVER STOP CALL VEN PHONR LIKE WHAT VEN SAID. THE MAN SEE FREE MONEY HIM AGO TAKE IT . USE HAR YES KWESI THATS WHY VEN STYLE YOU UP WORLESS BOY PRETYY SONS YOU HAVE AN LOOK HOW YOU WORLESS NOTHING FOR YOUR SONS TO LOOK UP TO. DADDY IS A REAL BUM DOLLY MUST BE SHAME SHE BREED FEH YOU ONLY TING VEN LEFT FEH DO A BEAT YOU WID HAR STINKING PANTY

16. Smh…this is so sad. I’m reading the comments, and all I can see is “this baby is cute”. This baby is a statistic whom is mothered and fathered by two careless inbreds. I really feel sorry for this child, as I doubt he was created through love. Dolly was tired of Ms.Ven feeling like they were on the same level. Having a child makes Dolly feel like she now has one up on Ms.Ven…baby mada…sad! Look at Shakira, do you really think he can be a stand up father? Unfortunately, this child’s environment is not conducive to produce bright minds; therefore, he’ll be a product of that said environment. I think this child needs prayer more than compliments.

17. Aww baby sooo sweet, he is a beautiful gift and innocent, daddy pls try prove the “public media” wrong n do the right ting..Ladies none of uno a win..this man shame you both n you stay trying to prove a point everytime he run from one to di other..Anyway I Wish u ALL the best for di future..and hope you all find peace n happiness.

Ps Ven pls dont breed for Kwesi loooool (joke mi ah run)

18. By right ven should of set example leave Kwesi an dolly make dem bill dem little family cuz ven can be both of them PARENTS set example for them they are young ppl long time ven doing this always a war over man something she use to. Same how she war with yankeemichelle they both got the same baby daddy every woman dis stinking pussy gyal war wid over man

19. LAST NIGHT ABOUT 8 PM, A DOLLY DAT IN ROSEVELT FIELD MALL INNA BLOOMINGDALE SHE AN DIS SHORT BLACK WOMAN A LOOK PON PHONE CASE , SO ME CALL BABY DADDY AN HIM SAH HIM A BABY SIT FROM DAY U WAH SO D DOLLY SHE. A LOOK ROUND LIKE SHI A LOOK SINTING FI TIEF

20. Kmt
    These attention seeeking humans Dolly ven kewesi darge cat mouse rat, it’s all a show. None of this mockery is making them money or any better off. Them a guh feel it when the kids get older and have to live with the foolishness them did a post in the height of dem foolery hypness.
    Your dads gay, he just about owned you up
    Your mom never work a day in her life and a hitch up with your grandmother in a one bedroom with you your brother and her. But wearing 50 percent fake and 50 perfect designers. google is a powerful tool and will continue to be. These kids may not grow up to have crocodile skin like dem tuff old duppy bat dem and they say kids are the future, future what POPPY SHOW.
    Why the f@@k dem don’t just sekkle dem self and be seen but not heard. As dem walk it’s a social media post as dem fart it’s a social media post, den dem say people is hating. As people what is older than me and seeing how dem a gwarn you just have to shake your head. There is no hope for 25/45 percent of the black youth with parents like them deh.

21. Y the baby eyes them look so much like how alkaline own them use to look? That baby is all Dolly nose slightly frill up like the dad own. Cute baby such a pity, smh.

22. Sorry, I know this is sightly irrelevant; but, Qnz_finest at 01.34 am, your grammar is excellent! Everything is spot on! I was just taking a read of your comment in order to double check a paper I am due to hand in.

And some people are quick to jump up and say that it’s only worthless, illeterate dancehall people that frequent this page KMT