SMADDY TELL SAFAREE WOMAN SEH WI NAH CLAIM HAR PLEASE

21 thoughts on “SMADDY TELL SAFAREE WOMAN SEH WI NAH CLAIM HAR PLEASE

1. Bitch, please. Don’t take your clown ass back to Jamaica lol. Every time this yute go down him bring him fuck out, fake body gyal dem and we just laugh and gwaan.

2. Your kind would trade a $100 for $1.00. Your value system is off kilter.

Met is foundation. Go fuck you self with one a those dildos safaree casting. Big dicks usually send you puppies into a tail spin.

We here for the fuckery 2 yrs from now. Mark you calender.

1. That super slut,sodomite should have picked another culture to lock into. #safareeyouambitionlow

Where is that awesome bligger who wrote about be careful where you plant you seed? Here is another that needs to get a lesson in “farming” him seedlings.

2. She don’t need Jamaica to claim her. Safaree already claimed her by putting the ring on it.
    What you need to focus on it that they generating revenue in the country just by being there.
    They’re supporting local businesses: the jerk man, the cane man, the roots man, local parties etc…eating a food off them.
    They could have went to fancy resort and hide out.
    You people just be focusing on dumb shit and not the bigger picture.

3. Unu need fi llow di gal mek she live in peace. People like she Jamaica have to depend to highlight Jamaica in good way and show that there s more to Jamaica. Mi see a comment up top sey Safaree a mek mockery a Jamaica. The careless video wha dem the nasty gyal and boy a mek make Jamaica look far worst even on Safaree corniest day. If unnu wha called them corny at least them corny ass dey a Jamaica a boost up the economy. Some a unnu ppl down dey a suffer like dog. Some a unnu come trap unnu self in a Uncle Sam country and cant look. A ppl like Khalid and company haffi Help tek shame out a mi eye. Unnu thing them nasty careless living highlight Ja and boost economy?

1. Buju’s show boosted the economy not a fu#kd out slut and a balding clown that’s hunting down fame. Bye, bitch.

1. OLE IDIOT COME OFF THE INTERNET AND GO LEARN SOMETHING. CONSUMER SPENDING IS WHAT BOOST ECONOMY. BUJU SHOW WAS THE INCENTIVE AND PEOPLE SPENDING THEIR MONEY IS WHAT BOOST ECONOMY. IF PEOPLE TRAVEL AND DON’T SPEND IT DOESN’T HELP THE ECONOMY. YOU SOUND HURT BAD! STOP MEK PPL RELATIONSHIP MAD YUH!

4. Agree with this last comment. Every news paper label Jamaica as the worse place to travel…it never scare them they still spend their $$$$$ and come to Jamaica same way…Dj Khaled, safaree and him fiance Jay z and his wife you name it. You never here them a say nothing except they want a place in Jamaica to buy.. . Our own Jamaicans come in this very site and bash it, due to the amount of crime. Some say them not coming back, they goes other places for vacation.sometimes you people chat shit.

5. Anonymous 2:45 thank you

I like erica she seems cool… safaree cool with everybody, the man nuh walk and pick trouble him joke and love laugh, wtf wrong with that.. the gun man dem weh nuh stop kill off innocent people go call them CORNY nuh.

6. Erica sleep with all the men on Love and Hip Hop Atlanta, she is like a floor mat for the men on Hip Hop Atlanta. dat dey gal dey rich dollars from love and hip hop frig har out, oh please safareee fi go sit down, him choose a whore, mi glad JUJU never dey wid him, juju have too much class for him. Uno go whey Steevie J fuck har out and she cuss out other girls over steevie J cocky because she want duh music and the gal cant sing fi save har life. uno know who name erica by the way, i guess uno nuh watch love and hip hop. Safaree u gal worse than whore ediot boy u gal fuk every man she see and now u a wife har up and a gwan like she is a prize possession, safaree always a pick up some trash wid his fake ass low life self. ole gremlin

7. So away from safari…mi watch di whole video and I have some questions/ comments for Di wall
    1. When the interveiwer ask jahmiel about Buju biggin up new dancehall artistes, jahmiel looked uncomfortable and said he can’t answer the question, pick a nex question. Anyone know wha (if anything) Jahmiel have with certain artiste???
    2. Buju son… I can’t put my finger on his vibe. He looked nervous and uncomfortable… I want to give him a hug. He look more humble than markus.
    3. Ah mi one see a tension between interviewer and Etana???

8. Safaree in Jamaica to WORK as a presenter…how is that putting money in the economy?

His airfare, hotel, transportation amd meals are comp. How is that putting money in the economy?

You whores are one and the same :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

9. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Dwl di gal seh bumboclaaat dwl safaree teach har… a weak.