SMH DI LADY A BAWL BOUT THE SCHOOL FEE..ANDREW HOLNESS LOW POOR PEOPLE SIR NUH USE DEM FI GET TOP SEAT INA GORDON HOUSE

0 thoughts on “SMH DI LADY A BAWL BOUT THE SCHOOL FEE..ANDREW HOLNESS LOW POOR PEOPLE SIR NUH USE DEM FI GET TOP SEAT INA GORDON HOUSE

1. Lawd Geezus, I was just about to start crying….. How people can have it & not be moved to help those in need is beyond me, cuz if I had it, instead of popping bottles & running up a $50,000 tab in a club, I would surely gain more satisfaction & feel better by paying some poor children’s school fee/tuition….

I already send my cousin dem some Western Union fi help out my little cousin dem with theirs…

I wish I did have it like that…..

2. what a load a bull shit why make a video about the lady can hardly find it for her kids if u going to help the lady just help the lady why make a video to tell the lady you going to help her and lady you is the next one stop mek ppl tek u mek show and tell…upsetting

3. Why shouldn’t Andrew Holness highlight what is going on? The PNP would do the same thing or worse…they would tell pure lies

1. You people love “freeness” too much and your kids squander the opportunities offered through our Jamaican educational system. You want free education, yet no one wants to pay their fair share of taxes. With over 70% of our secondary children attending upgraded High Schools and very few passing any CXCs from these schools.

Instead of focusing on free education, maybe you should ensure that your kids are getting a decent education. Let me guess: You are from Tivoli Gardens, where no ones pay rent, pay for water or electric for the past 40 years? Showa my ass….morons!

4. big up anju fa highlighting stuff like these is time jamaicans wake up and see that we need to move our country from poverty to prosperity

Bigup anju him say free education