Blem in Jamaica, Portmore June 27, 2017 by Met Just curious, is Mezz on drugs? dat lipstick don’t fit her at all…She look so sickening. **SENDER HER PICS ON IG LOOK NICE TUH MI..REGAWDLESS**
Mi nuh see nutten wrong wid har. Just the ridiculous piece a shirt ting she have on dat i hate, mi see Kylie Jenner inna it to not a good look. Reply
See crawny ya, Ashley Martin foot, what possessed her to pose that pic, i always hated to see her chciken foot, but yuck now… https://www.instagram.com/p/BVfmo3tAyYD/?taken-by=iamashleymartin Reply
Yes she has some nasty looking feet. She needs to wear boots at all times. Just disgusting to look at. Reply
Mi nuh see nutten wrong wid har. Just the ridiculous piece a shirt ting she have on dat i hate, mi see Kylie Jenner inna it to not a good look.
so when the “whore” and “slut” shaming not working you all gone to drugs now?
See crawny ya, Ashley Martin foot, what possessed her to pose that pic, i always hated to see her chciken foot, but yuck now…
https://www.instagram.com/p/BVfmo3tAyYD/?taken-by=iamashleymartin
Yes she has some nasty looking feet. She needs to wear boots at all times. Just disgusting to look at.
She look good. Sender,she a smoke and drink…big deal!
Are you on drus,semder?