SO CESS BLOCKED SHELLY CURRAN

ENTERTAINMENT MANAGER SHELLY CURRAN SAYS SHE WAS BLOCKED BECAUSE SHE POSTED A SONG BY DAVE CESSPEDES’S WIFE’S JOE GRIND AND WAS BLOCKED ALMOST INSTANTLY

11 thoughts on “SO CESS BLOCKED SHELLY CURRAN

1. Shes right though omg he come in like a fucking bitch … nigger get over it with your old ugly ass. Im sure even your mother tired of you. You showing you can cook thats good stop throwing words everyday on your wife. Youre hurt we get it but move the fuck on because what youre doing dont lool good to the othed woman who may want your sorry ass. Shs see you a bitch with all these posts. You cook you showing youre relaxing with your feet up. When you was giving bun yoli chilled now bun reach you youre distraught and have so much to prove for no one but yourself. Youre a grown man with kids stoppppppp we’re tired of you. Thank god you can cook and clean for yourself now move on or go the fuck home to yoli who may not even want your sorry ass no more. Your kids must be shamed

2. I’m fullblast riding with Shelly on this one cuz this CESSpool nigga whack n weak AF!!Big chune Poppy sing bout “ovadweet”..but is really CESSpool a overdweet in the worst ways now!Urgent intervention is needed or his family gonna just watch him wasting away n decaying like that!!?? :malu2 :hoax2

3. Shelly thank is for revealing that you’re the source for all the uptown drama between Nicole and crew and melsdew and family. Yak

1. All now I don’t see what Shelly did wrong. She posting her business and the man block her and she call him out. Melanie husband offer her box and arson and she mek it known publicly. I don’t wrong her. Talk yah Shelly.

4. A bet unnu say Cess nuh go movie since the drama start? A bet? Much less av a popcorn machine a no pickney treat.

5. She too dam nuff. Every uptown mixup she waan inna. Why publicize dis? Worst than a scandal bag. She is another one who would collapse if instagram shut down.

6. Post the rest! The man seh him block Shelly two months now due to a comment she made! Unu split justice n post everything