SOME COVERS FROM CHARLE HEBDO MAGAZINE

0 thoughts on “SOME COVERS FROM CHARLE HEBDO MAGAZINE

1. Morning, I think it is wrong to murder people, but let this be a warning to all that continue for years to antagonize and belittle people’s ‘ religion’ thta they value as sacred.
    No one humiliates the Jews so often as that will be seen as anti Semitic and big big lock down and protest.
    Of course true Islam does not say to go brutally slaughter, but the way times are in the world now dread, anything is happening.
    Millions of slaves were captured, raped, killed or tortured in the name of religion. Thousands of lands were captured in the name of religion.
    Notice when Whites are killed it makes news?
    But the millions that are tortured in Palestine, Iraq etc where America and Europe sodomize d people dem in d prisons and make them perform sexual acts against each other. No uproar bout that.
    I am very careful not to defile other people’s religious beliefs.
    There is a THIN line between freedom of speech and defamation or degrading people’s religion. For years this French newspaper had a history of doing that .

2. A BIGGER a story than the Paris shootings that may interest Jamaicans that u need to post, is that the artist SPICE was in Paris when the attacked happened, promoting her tour and album.
    Thank GOd she is safe
    I read a lot of news continuously , so I was able to see the update as it unfolded.
    Then I went to check Spice Twitter and instagram page to verify if Spice still dey and d story is true, Spice post everything pon she instagram page like she reporter.
    D fans den in Paris love her bad! They were acting mad in her show

1. Bigger than the Paris shooting for whom? Those killings cannot be used to promote Spice’s career and besides she is posting items from news outlets not any original pictures. I hope she does not think it is cool to capitalize on the bloodshed, it would be more than shameful

1. Morning Met…
        :ngakak :ngakak at the end of the day this will be bigger news than Spices career, even ten years from now.

2. I’m a Jamaican and I have only a vague knowledge of who this Spice person is. I, certainly, do not know a single one of her songs and I absolutely have no interest in her whereabouts, at any given time. I am, however, interested in the story of the Paris shootings, as posted on this page. Thank you, Met.

3. Those two brothers will not be allowed to sleep. Their days are numbered. Only question is will they go quietly or in a hail of bullets. I think the latter. As with so many of these extreme actions, the perps have no escape strategy. Stop fi rob gas station?…REALLY??!!!

1. wah charlie did was extreme di two bradda dem no care. dem do wah dem set out fi doinna dem book dem ago get nuff virgin when dem dead. revenge was their goal. it sucks Innocent people get kill still. yuh cyaan a f**k wid people very day and don’t tink one day dem a guh stan up fi demself

4. Wow, those pics really crossed the line. Can’t expect fi a f**k around these extremist ppl ya God and nuh look fi retaliation. All the picture with him a kiss man, disgusting. Them must expect some form a retaliation for antagonizing the ppl dem to this extent. Freedom of speech is all fine and dandy but we must all use discretion. Wouldn’t expect a man fi a publish magazine with black ppl as monkeys week in week out and a publish nigger nigger and not feel the urge fi go slap him whey.

5. how yuh fi tell di people dem coran a shit and it not stop bullet when a badman yuh a talk to respect other people belief n culture

6. 2 Things me no discuss POLITICS AND RELIGION!!!!! OFCOURSE THE CARTOONS ARE VERY OFFENSIVE AND DEGRADING BUT THE AMOUNT A BS ME SEE PON INSTAGRAM FACEBOOK AND ALL OVER ABOUT JESUS CHRIST ALL ME DO A SKIP D PAGE R DNT LOOK,,,,NO RELIGION NO CONDONE D BRUTAL KILLING OF INNOCENT PPL…MOREOF ALL Y DEM NEVER STAY IN A D MIDDLE EAST N STOP MIGRATE A DESE WESTERN COUNTRIES N WAAN DICTATE HOW DEM FI CONDUCT JOURNALISM !!!! THESE EXTREMIST SHOULD B GLAD THAT HITLER NOT ALIVE N RUNNING THE MOST POWERFUL COUNTRY THEN DEM WOULD A HAVE A NEXT HISTORY PON EXTREME GENOCIDE

1. Same suh. Mi wouldn’t even start yuh know, because nothing up there suh warrants the death penalty. Sheer ignorance and barbarism…

7. hitler kill jews cause him seh dem a tell lie a a plan up pon di people dem. di jew from europe were converts to the religion. di european jews tek people story from africa and write demself inna it and talk bout a dem history. hitler did a try wipe dem out fi lie to poeple fi spread dem lie.. it bigga dan him n yuh

8. They shot a black female police officer in Paris today. And dem a bomb and shoot up mosques and Muslim businesses. Dis ting is going to get very interesting.
    All dem boats a Syrians and other Arabs wah a look flight inna Europe going to get a serious wake up call.

9. I hope that i never become so weak and my life so binary that I’d take to killing people because of hurt feelings. Worse because people insulted a God that I believe in, yet cannot see.
    Too many men running around the world with little dick syndrome and dark hearts. That’s why often, the worst Muslims and Christians are those that converted in prison. Too weak to confront the error of their ways using their own minds. Instead they become religious wagonists and cling together. There must be thousands of churches and mosques all over the world that are full of people who think that their only atonement for wrongs that they have committed on fellow humans is towards God.
    This is why one the statements that I hate to hear (especially in our too slow to deal with the cruff element diaspora) is ” Only God can judge!”. I take that statement for the agency inhibiting, censoring statement that it is.
    Thank God for people like the staff at Charlie Hebdo that didn’t ramp to call out hypocrisy wherever they saw it. If they had to rightly throw unenlightened Islam under the bus, too, so be it.