SOME DETAILS ABOUT THE KIDNAPPING OF PHEDRA MARTIN

11212290_10155540841400483_1380097340_n

Details about the kidnapping of Phedra Martin are that allegedly the child was claimed by two men. The case was taken to court where a DNA was done and Mr. Martin was declared to be the father. The kidnapping was allegedly done by the other man who thought he was the father..

0 thoughts on “SOME DETAILS ABOUT THE KIDNAPPING OF PHEDRA MARTIN

1. Bwaay a hope him nuh do har nuttn, caz she is the innocent one in all of this. God be with her please.

Happy mothers Day Metty. Its been a rough week for you, but hope you have a better day than you had yesterday:)

2. I was holding my breath on this one. I am overjoyed that she is alive and well. Thank you 2 the Father up above for her safe keeping.

3. How dem sey jamaican men no good? Were both of dem paying child support for the Phedra X? Mi know of at least one case where two men claim the same son and even after the DNA test, the “losing” father still claiming that he is still father, refusing to yield to the results of the DNA test, even though the boy is the splitting image of the “winning” father.