SOME MAN FI TEK A PAGE

See.. look how simple it is.. even if a this some a them man ya fi try do.. shame on the wutless hypa them. Up mi youth.

6 thoughts on “SOME MAN FI TEK A PAGE

1. You know its really bad when we have to “commend” a parent especially a father doing their job. They are doing what they are SUPPOSED to do and not a favour to their child children. Mawning and mannazz good body people, been a while since I checked in but I’m still here.

2. Don’t blame the man for being a dead beat blame the mother for procreating with one… Too much Jamaican women are too random with their puzzy and like to make permanent decisions off of temporary feelings. Access a potential mate deeply before you decide to lay down and make him Impregnant you.

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Man say him nah get loud up pon Facebook September morning

On a serious note, even if it’s to take the shame out of unnu eyes like this man more fathers need to do better. Show your kids that you care about them.

4. 1000000%%%%%
    You know its really bad when we have to “commend” a parent especially a father doing their job. They are doing what they are SUPPOSED to do and not a favour to their child children. Mawning and mannazz good body people, been a while since I checked in but I’m still here.

50000%%%%
    Don’t blame the man for being a dead beat blame the mother for procreating with one… Too much Jamaican women are too random with their puzzy and like to make permanent decisions off of temporary feelings. Access a potential mate deeply before you decide to lay down and make him Impregnant you.

I WOULD KISS AND GIVE UNNO AH MILLION DOLLARS RIGHT NOW FOR STATEMENTS. THIS IS SO TRUE. ESPECIALLY ANNOYNOMUS BECAUSE JAMAICAN WOMAN LOVE BREED UP BREED UP AFTA CARELESS BWOY AND THEN WONDER WHY DEM INNA AH PROBLEMS. THEM LOVE BREED FAH ANY HYPE NAME JUST FI SEH DEM AH DEM BABY MOTHER LIKE BABYMOTHER HAVE RATINGS.

MAN IS SUPPOSE TO DO IT. EVEN IT’S $20 A WEEK AND PUT THEM DOWN TIL SEPTEMBER. $20 ONE WEEK CAN BUY 3 PACK OF UNIFORM SHIRTS. $20 SECOND WEEK CAN BUY A BOOK BAG. $20 3RD WEEK CAN BUY SUPPLIES NOTEBOOK, PENCILS, FOLDERS, AND ETC. $20 4TH WEEK 2 UNIFORM DEPENDING ON THEIR AGE. THAT EQUAL $100

MARSHALLS, BURLINGTON, TJ MAXX, COOKIES HAVE LAYAWAY PLANS.THERE’S NO EXCUSE.

Leave a Reply to 2 SUGARS & MILK Cancel reply