SOME NAME SHUDDA CALL INA DIS POST

0 thoughts on “SOME NAME SHUDDA CALL INA DIS POST

1. Gone are the days when men would politely ask a woman to dance. Gone are the days when woman held their composure n vagina. Gone are the days when ppl actually go parties to dance and have fun. Gone are the days when men looked, dressed and act like men. This Rose splashing is so old and foolish. But these ppl think its cool so hey.

2. kmft..i always wondered why people be in parties wetting each other up with all thay liquor. .sometimes I say to myself. .a weh dem get the money from. .but thanks to met me know now..lmaooo.. me work too hard fi my money which I can use to invest in something worth while. .dancehall is one big joke

3. Okay what he’s saying is true, but damn if yuh ago party fi enjoy yourself…WTF..Yuh ah watch dem and weh dem a do.

4. That’s Erica outstanding ever a wet up ppl expensive clothes weh dem spend pon with them lil cheap moscato …. Tru fi har clothes dem cheap or knock off … Here is a tip… If you going to do champagne wetting use actual Champagne … Or save that money and buy something for your son because we all know Pony ain’t taking care of him

5. sender , did you ever think #1 its none of your business and #2 why should de man dem dance and leave party with dancehall rats and skettles …obviously they just goin out to have a good time and go home to dem woman who take care of the home and kids.

it seems like a good time to you means f**k down all hoes in dancehall everynight. even de man dem know those dancehall bitches who be at party everynight carry all kind of disease.

1. why because I wrote , nobody want to f**k dancehall rats and hoes … I guess you must be one of the hoes BITCH . U must be one of the hoes that they not f**king … go read a book and reboot your pussy

2. or the lesbians that full most of these dancehall parties. Why would a woman dress up to the T and not interacting with the opposite sex? Both men and women are gay at these events.

6. I tjink, u missed the point @olease stop. .him, a say major of these men in, dancehall nowadays are gay..they don’t dance with women nor are they leaving with, none..so who left..nuh the same man dem weh dem a drink the cheap Moscato with..by the way. .jo much fi Moscato inna dance. .cause it very cheap a liquor store

7. Mi rate dat FB post to di max! What he is saying is soooo true! Dancehll is ALL ONE BIG POPPYSHOW right now!!!

Thank God mi did experience REAL DANCEHALL back in days! When REAL MONEY DID AH RUN LIKE WATER!!!

Afrika House, Starlight Ballroom, Biltmore Ballroom, Love People, Illusions, Mi did even deh ah di big shootout at Esquire Hall on Empire Blvd, Q Club, High Room, The Ark, down to even Bucket & TurnTable!!!

Dat’s why even when mi go ah certain dance now, after about ah good half hour, mi bored & if I DON’T go to ah dance fi even ah few months, it nuh phase mi ONE BIT cuz now a days dance BORING! Is just a show, ah broke down, wanna be BORING fashion show!