SOME TEEF GONE FAR WID HAR PURSE

Someone stole my purse from me Sunday night/Monday morning (May 26th/May 27th) during the shooting at the party in Lauderhill, Florida. My purse is fendi: dark green with colorful buttons that have rhinestones in the middle of the buttons. Inside the purse was a gold (looks pink) iPhone 8 Plus, 2 id’s: a Georgia license and a Maryland ID, my bank cards, and my health insurance cards. This purse is rare very rare so if anyone sees this purse it’s the stolen purse, contact me please.. the picture provided is to help identify my purse, my purse was dark green tho

8 thoughts on “SOME TEEF GONE FAR WID HAR PURSE

1. Sarrie me dear. Chu it”rear,” some red yeye crook took it over for u. You didn’t have nothing better to do with the 2gran. Easy come easy go or should I say show off bring disgrace. With. A value like that why would you sport such as rear bag to a bad mine event sad to say u affi go murder the person u see wid it cause dem ago argue you down say a fi dem and you naw get it back. .

2. When unno buy dem kinda expensive tings unno fi put tracking chip pon it. Hope you get back your ids and tings. Next time wear your bag crossbody so if nutten happen you it already on your person.

3. Omg brand purse. WITH important docs kmtt THEY wz watchimg u..then shot fire an them seize the moment…a so teeef TAN

4. Ok llets be logical…u frm outa town..LADY U NO KNO U NUFFI CARRY SO MUCH TINGS OUT A NIGHT time..u need aa id in case police stop u..kmttt an it look like a THE bah u miss..everything can be replace…u got LIFE.a pure thief dress up EENA dance beside u or us i SHOULD say