SOME VIDEOS FROM BREADY BURIAL

0 thoughts on “SOME VIDEOS FROM BREADY BURIAL

1. That’s y I don’t want no friends all of dem deh pon rip sip and don’t attend funeral but if a did him party unnh find ways to go unuh danceh all people big up up you self Bobby and I’m not a friend off none of these people but to show how people are

2. That’s y I don’t want no friends all of dem deh pon rip sip and don’t attend funeral but if a did him party unnh find ways to go unuh dancehhall people big up up you self Bobby and I’m not a friend off none of these people but to show how people are

3. Met, a wey the person above a talk bout? His friends didn’t go?

Like Biggs said to Spragga “A life mi bredda”

4. Funny how the mexican a push the dirt fast fi cover the grave like him think bready a guh try rob him to,minute 1:35

5. Yes big up bobby and dougie dutty Apple and Kerry great icon disguisting but it’s not about them so nope

6. @Anony you got that right…..Shmurda BIG UP YUH SELF, this is the biggest way to show respect (support) of someone that meant something to you, a friend!!

@Foxy……confused much?? All the big talk you on here talking when it comes to genuine respect it seems to be lost on you! We can say what we want to say about him here but when it comes to R E S P E C T for the folks that he truly was a part of their lives….ah deh so dem should ah deh!!!

1. A friend in passing****** Melissa and the rest of the family gave ample time for his friends to reach. Jadion, Apple, My Food Stamp Mami,Shushanna (his sister, unless your on parole and was not allowed) SHAME ON YOU FOLKS……All the Red Bottoms, all the PIECESSSSSSSS and you folks couldn’t afford to get a last minute ticket…..SHAME!!!

Again, Big up Shmurda and her sister TK……Shmurda you was out the night before and still made that after seven in the morning flight to show real respect!!!

1. Quena some of their initial responses on sm was so telling. These are ppl who LIVE for sm. They continued posting party pics, pics of their stolen goods, videos of them skinning out but could not say RIP/SIP until days later. There are some who have yet to say anything. Kim Possible yes Im calling you out..You acknowledged his death on nine nights. These people(Kim, Apple, JIcon, Kerry,T Champion, Sky, Hype, Philly crew) made it to his Designer Affair to show off and floss but could not bother attending his funeral to show respect for their so-called friend. The dancehall fraternity is shady and grimy, I’m sure there are things going on that we know nothing about BUT at the same time they attended his parties tho. Fake ass ppl.

7. It seems like it was a lot of people who came, so what are you people referring too above me

8. MEXICANS KILL’IM AND MEXICANS SHOVEL DIRT PON IM CAFF’N :cd ….HEH HAYYYYYYYYYYY..GRANNY ALWAYS SAID BE CAREFUL WHO YOU TRAMPLE PON FI REACH THE TOP.CAW is DEM SAME ONE YOU GOIN TO NEED WHEN YOU going DOWN. ..WHO OODAVE KNOWN BREADY WOULD NEED MEXICANS FI CHO DIRT AND COVER HIM IN HIS FINAL RESTING PLACE. …WOOOOOOOOOIE…YES I’M LAUGHING CUZ I THINK THIS SHIT IS FUNAAAAAAAAAAAY. ..

9. It’s Tru when him was alife big pussy apple and Kerry Ann up pon him even when you watch daffy dance dem all walk in together dem dutty people deh Bobby big up you fly go him dance and you mek it to him funeral you have you wise but you mind better than them bitch dem

10. Big Bobby a nuh dance alone you fly to like big pussy apple an Kerry Ann dem hol evil dem bout dem a comment sip know people fe see who loyal bitches

11. Met were is Angela striker she could buy a ticket an go beg she would get a lot a money this time .? Met question were is black ,slimmer ,Dushanbe with the rotten hold wey go threesome when bred day dance an the man say ar pussy a rotten .wey Apple Jason Kerry gq damian Thomas Mitch’s boo wey all the newyork people them they ,respect a respect

12. Dem dutty people deh omg but if a did party dem dress fi hype an a show video dutty apple dem and her suck pussy man that’s I don’t talk to dance hall people meeeeeeee respect to Bobbiesha

13. Apple and bready wasn’t friends at all, jadion either. They may attend each other party but that’s it. What yall call friends? . Bobby did a f**k him so their relationship is different. I would say Angela should a go. Not because ppl keep party means they are close.

14. Angella was taking care of Ratty issues. He was being deported the same day to Jamaica and things had to be organized since he cannot stay in Tivoli. Ratty get dip the same day.

1. Why is it that her son, Ratty, cannot stay in Tivoli Gardens? As a relative of Dudus, wouldn’t he have safe passage and welcome with open arms? I just don’t get what you are trying saying here.