SOME WOMEN CANNOT BE TRUSTED

MY BIG ISSUE IS WHY SHE NEVER PRETEND FI BE UPSET WID DI LADY AND STOP TALK TO HAR? WHY CONTINUE TO BE THE WOMAN FREN?

18 thoughts on “SOME WOMEN CANNOT BE TRUSTED

1. hold the fuk up !! Suh wah them call dem father when your best friend is around???nah swear fi no man but what a nasty mothe f**ker!

2. Honestly mi lost fi words, gad see n know. This has to be a lie two ppl cant f@ck up so, nope. Mi nuh perfect but this a heights a deception. But mek it be a example to women say fi kip u man n u fren/family dem some distance apart. Yea man, u spouse n u woman fren dem nuffi too chummy, esp when unnu av a good thing going. Nuff time dem grudge u fi u life and dem know u short comings and use it gainst unnu. Nuff time dem a tell say d man nuh good fi u n u fi lef him. Nuh lef u man fi nuh gal tek him or fi see u unhappy

Mi woman best fren know she cant dance and jiggle batty and every chance she get she mek mi see say she can dweet. Mi ask babygirl if she tell her mi love see woman dance, she say yes. Mi tell her mi nuh waah see ar back. Mi a man through n through and before mi test my resolve mi try avoid the temption (d gal look good)

3. omgawwwdddddddd I will be looking out for headline news, bodies of a male and female discovered with the head severed off.

this is the wickedness in the highest order. she kept her trap shut for so long so why talk now when its officially over? why serve up the wife unnecessary pain?

Another woman’s husband can never be a blessing from God, I hope she knows turbulence is coming.

4. Sit down and talk mi bloodclaat!!!!! why di f**k yuh neva sit down and talk from di fuss time di man mek a attempt or you mek a attempt fi f**k each odda?????? eeh BITCH!!! a nuh even me an mi wah kill yuh bloodclaat a swear! yuh fi dead! yuh an him hunnu fi dead! yea gal mi feel like mi wah find yuh fb an antaganize yuh bloodclaat!!!! yuh pickney dem naaaa go come out good mi a tell yuh dat dem ago be kraaasis and yuh ago feel it yea…..what big looooou gal and den yuh come a ask how yuh fi dweet????? Mi seh iggy fi yuh post gal… if mi mind coulda kill yuh dead!!!!. But mi naaaa waste mi bloodclaat dem pan yuh more post deh deh an mi just stawt.

5. This must be a lie. A swear smaddy jus mek up dis fi get reaction. A kaint believe a woman would be so wicked

6. Well all I can say is,this should be an eye opener to all of us but honestly I have a very close friend in Jamaica but he’s a guy and met this guy was here living in America until he went back to Jamaica because of circumstances.but before he came to America to lived he had a girlfriend in Jamaica but she was younger than him so because of the girlfriend living with her mom and the mother relocated to a different address they lost contact of each other.anyqays over a period of time they found back each other and the guy eventually thought she was a great person because he had always loved her and even while both were out of touch and contact they both got kids with different partners from different relationship.MET the guy and the girl ended up living together and the guy had a landlord and a friend that he had thought was is friend then because they both was friend from the here in the USA,MET MY GUY FRIEND FOUND OUT THAT HIS SO CALLED FRIEND AND LANDLORD WAS VERY LOCK INTO A RELATIONSHIP WITH HIS THEN GIRLFRIEND.MET THE GAL A DEH WID MI FRIEND LANDLORD AND FRIEND AND TO MAKE MATTERS WORST THE GAL GO TIE MI FRIEND TO HAR AND A F**K THE YUTE LANDLORD AND SO CALLED FRIEND.MET IS A WHOLE LOT A THINGS DID A HAPPENED BECAUSE THE GAL WAS WICKED ENOUGH TO DO THAT KNOWING MY FRIEND WAS DOING EVERYTHING FOR HER AND GIVING HER THE BEST LIFE TOO,BUT THE YUTE LANDLORD AND FRIEND DID BADMIND MY FRIEND FOR HIS LIFESTYLE,WOMAN AND MONEY,BECAUSE THE YUTE HAVE HIM OWN HOUSE ELSE WHERE BUT RENT OUT A SECOND HOUSE ON THE NORTHCOAST OF JAMAICA JUST SO THEY CAN GO SPEND TIME EVERY WEEKEND ON THE NORTHCOAST AND MY FRIEND THE YUTE WAS TAKING CARE OF THE GAL KIDS PLUS HIS OVER HERE IN AMERICA,THE YUTE HAVE HIM MONEY BUT THE GAL WAS GREEDY,DISLOYAL,WICKED AND WAS A BIG WHORE AND BELIEVER OF OBEAH.BUT FI TRUE KEEP YOUR FRIEND AWAY FROM YOUR FAMILY AND HOME AND TRY NOT TO TELL THEM YOUR BUSINESS BECAUSE SUM FRIEND ARE SO BADMIND THAT THEY WILL DO ANYTHING TO DESTROYED YOUR LIFE OR RELATIONSHIP IF THEY GET THE CHANCE.ESPECIALLY THE ONE’S IN JAMAICA NOT ALL OF THEM BUT MOST OF THEM IN JAMAICA ARE BADMIND,DISLOYAL,ENVIOUS,AND IS JUST A TWO FACE WICKED HEART PERSON.LIKE THE EX-FRIEND AND LANDLORD OF MY FRIEND.AND THEN MOST WOMAN IN JAMAICA,NOT ALL OF THEM.WILL BETRAYED YOU FOR LIKES,GREED AND MONEY ALL WHEN THE RIGHT OUT MAN A GIVE THEM THE WORLD.MY GOD THIS THING CALLED LIFE WE HAVE TO BE CAREFUL WHO WE INVITE IN OUR LIVES BECAUSE WE CAN BE SLEEPING WITH THE DEVIL HIMSELF AND DO KNOW AND THE THING CALLED TRUE AND LOYAL FRIEND RARELY EXIST IN THESE DAYS.BUT KARMA WILL NOT MISS THEIR DOORSTEP AND GOD WILL NOT LET THEM GO UNPUBLISHED IN LIFE.

7. Not buying this. #1 her bestie of 15 years is not on her Facebook page to see this post or other mutual friends & family?

#2 unless she train the kids from birth to call this man uncle because I’m sure daddy ago slip outta them kids atleast once.

#3 what is the last name she give to the kids?

So many questions that need answers

8. Well this may sound harsh but if i was that wife i would poison the husband his side b@&ch /baby mother/cum sucker……point blank period…. if people start to deal with these side hoes an side b$%ches wicked… then they wouldn’t be so brite……

9. Yes man tell her, you r a great friend, just remember to pick out ur casket though, as night follow day the Lord a go kill you soon. You and her husband is a sick heartless bitch. Uno see why murder rate high, I hope the two a uno suffer, dammm disgusting.