SOMEBODY A TALK DI TINGS

DEM SEH FOWL DEAD BECAUSE A MIXUP AND DEM KILL MOONIE BECAUSE A POSITION…ONEY DEAD BECAUSE A TINGS AND A WHOLE HEAP A TINGS

17 thoughts on “SOMEBODY A TALK DI TINGS

1. Sender yuh sound like yuh fulla bad mind cause nuh matter wah yuh a say nuff people have nuff good tings fe say bout Fada fowl, him help nuff people. None a we nuh perfect so none a we nuh have no right fe be judge,jury and executioner. Lef everything to the Almighty God.

2. “A fi him dawta alone fi de a Jamaica and do hip replacement and do up batty and breast…” Hilarious!!!

So the bird dead because he refused to bring in his yute. Uno dead because him try go round a man.

Lessons here:
    1. Do unto others as you would have
    them do unto you.
    2. Your word is your bond.
    3. Treat people with respect.
    4. No man no badda than no man.
    5. You can be touched.
    6. Family and friends will get u
    inna problems.
    7. It’s a jungle out here.
    8. Do your best to avoid certain
    situations, people, and things.

3. I can’t with these fools, so the man dead because somebody send him a Range Rover and expected to get an apartment in return. why the person never use the Range Rover money and as deposit on a house elsewhere? you really think when a bank lends you money towards a property development, you can just do whatever you please with said development!? Unnu love talk bout unnu mek others have thing weh unnu don’t have unnu self, how that? A nuff trying people lose dem life fi this same badmind thinking, I hope this person who is clearly identifiable knows that his friends are not his friends either and the same game weh play pon Oney can play pon him and him family all because him love chat, #Exposedem2019

1. Yea from a outsider looking in it would sound like badmind but if someone broke you foot thief from you rob you whatever you want call it and u mash up and the person u see rob u a shine now sorry people anno everyone ago lef it to god maybe him want do up his daughter body to maybe him want do up him woman body to maybe him want buy him woman benz to its not badmind if its true sorry not sorry

4. Well well well yes there’s a little badmind but there is also a point he’s making about the problem at hand. You can’t owe someone and then act like you wanna play them for their things. It’s bad on both sides if these allegations are true

5. Is he trying to say ad person tht gave Oney d Range Rover kill Fadda Fowl & Oney r a him kill d 2 men bcuz him badmind

6. Lol, uno love say people badmind when them express themself eeh. Uno small minded Jamaicans are the worst. Now if this bredda n dem a come from far it means he knows them. And in life when u have a crew badmind always in there along with greed. Well let’s see who next, because mi nuh think it done yet. If them really kill moonie because of that all a dem skin fi burn dem. Every drug don skin fi burn dem now, these dons behave like dem untouchable. Well smaddy did list the others who will be going shortly to join the others. Money, hype, stupidity, greed bad combinations

7. That’s was never oney style ,he would never take your things on a business thing and bad you up ,and he wasn’t no bad man flossing was his thing,yes he did what he had to do back in the day and make his money like wise the government Jamaica yes he had his team round him to do what ever if needed to just like all the people around the world with money.when people saying he use to ship barrels of guns to Jamaica,why don’t you lot talk about all the guns the government of Jamaica bring to Jamaica in 1970s and give them to poor people to kill off them self ,FACTS ,yes I’m talking about all the m16/ak47 ? These same guns are still killing people in Jamaica today,so said that , I will say this if he ever ship any guns to Jamaica he learns from the government,,now nuh wicked people leave the man alone sip

1. If I remember correctly, nuh Oney name did call Pon Chuckto killing at 2005 British Link up dance when ppl haffi a run up and dung, suh how u a say Oney nuh chuck badness

8. To what I understand from the voice note,
    Fowl died because his son killed another man(one of the don’s son in cockburn pen), Fowl talked like he was gonna do the right thing by turning in his son for the murder which he didn’t and because ppl died as a result to add insult to injury, Fowl was to blame and was murdered as a result

Moonie died cause he never wanted to affiliate himself to one side during some sort of money dealings or war dealings and because of this they killed him

Oney died cause him a chuck badness after taking ppl money and tings after promising one of his newly built apartments in exchange for the brand new range rover that was sent to him and reneged on that deal and didn’t want to pay the money back resulting in his murder

9. No ordinary man a foreign nah buy brand new Range Rover cash most people get their car on finance. That car was probably stolen to order and shipped to Oney for safe keeping. Who the raas exchange an item of depreciating value for an item with increasing value? Bet unnu any money these fools still don’t own a property, How did the bank manager react when he asked for collateral for the loan and you showed him your gun? Badness will get you so far and no further, ask Pablo Escobar. One time mi woulda warn young girls fi avoid gunman but now dem fi just avoid some a unnu Jamaican man period! Because unnu mouth alone will get people killed. All in the name of hype and showing off. Yuh know how many things me as a woman had confessed to me? Some things yuh bury as soon as yuh hear it! Unnu confess to all unnu enemy the way unnu mouth light

10. a muss oney woman cora or whatever she name introduce hip replacement to oney daughter. when mi look and see how oney woman evil u can see the evil in the gal eye, gal duh all types of surgery and on IG like she real when she false. look like miss kitty, yanique, stacious, the dancers, spice all a dem body look alike, seems like a haberdashery bodies a run jamaica, dem dey body have the same shape, cora a only a hypocrite have anything good to say about u it look like. but oney have 10-12 kids suh how cora a gwan like a fi har daughter is the only child fi oney hahaha, cora u did know oney was a druggist why go breed fi man dat u know would die soon base on his damm mixx up life.