SOMEBODY BUSINESS A BADDA BADDA OO

Hello Met!
This ugly gal need fi worry bout cleaning har dutty section 8 apt and focus on her state boards whey all now the b**ch cyaan pass yet. Met this mixup gal leave from NY whey she used to thief ah day time then goh siddung inna Bungies and listen to ppl’s business and carry it back and cause pure worries. Now she move come ah Florida and ah do the same thing inna the hairdresser shop dem.
The time she tex fi ah listen to ppl biz she need fi study fi har state boards whey all now she cyan pass it yet. Met mi have har file she is one wicked gal and all she do ah mine pure man ah JA wid Jr money. Shamella is full time now you leave ppl business and again worry bout the state board whey yuh cyan pass. Yuh see how much time mi tell u fi worry bout yuh state board, that should be yuh only worries becaz all the obeah yuh ah do Jr naah leave Camille, you need fi obeah yuh brain fi yuh fi pass yuh state boards cho. She sey shi ah good good BM but nuh stop get bun and nuff cheese. Gal please go siddung.

40 thoughts on “SOMEBODY BUSINESS A BADDA BADDA OO

1. Sender you mad about those state boards huh? What happen, you wanted to go to nursing school and couldn’t get in? Couldn’t afford the tuition? You eye red like!

1. Go sit ur ass down….when since you fo time for gossiping? Go sit ur BUSTED ass down

Sender the gyal state board a ur issue maybe if you stop fret pon it she will pass it…..badmine much?

2. You people have no life and I really mean none. The time you take searching for pictures and pulling files you could do something more productive with your life. Camille is a no body she meet a clown who will take care of her for a couple heads and f**ks she will go to any extent to keep the closet upgrade. If he stop buying her shit now her life over she is doing the most because she got some new bags and shoes bitch you are still trashy and classless. You take pride in f**king a man that’s not yours and have to go home every night. You are worried about the wrong thing. I hope all the money he is spending on bags and shoes you take some and invest but bitch you are not that smart. Chick go fix your f**king mouth. You are worried about the girl passing her test, what are you doing with your life. No body is worried about f**king junior he is on his high horse right now so enjoy it Hun that will all be over. Y’all hoes really mad!!! Camille needs to go back and try again tacky, trashy classless bumb bitch!!!! If she was good at what she does he would have left his baby mother instead he is still there and f**king Camille because she is a paid whore (sex for bags and shoes) if the man stop mek money now Camille can’t help him and is liable to move on to the next clown who will buy her shit to keep up with her rat face friends.

3. woieeeeee the sender well up inna jr and shamella business u seem mad or nah? it seems u want to help Camille goggle jr cocky because u seem like the defender…shamella been with jr 20 yrs unno fi know dat and I see many women go and come and still him na leff shamella so gwaan tek some Panadol because unno a go sick fi see dem together…Camille better gwaan relax and tek what u can because rainbow shop was her best fren wid the plastic boot before him sorry for her and upgrade her dwrl….some of unno side bitches don’t know ur lane at all and trying to be in first position….shamella na look at unno and stop coming with old ass info and if she did a obeah ppl Camille foot and mouth would drop off all ready lmao! #2017 unno fi upgrade more than taking cocky and learn to read and write and wise up>>>> mek jr send unno go school too because u wont have to depend on man forever and maybe u will stop tek bitter pill and watching,worrying about shamella!

4. I CANT WITH YOU FEMALES. Daz Why me nuh befriend woman. Ya’ll jsut SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAARRRRRRREEEE each others business and come on these gossip blogs to share information.Unu too disgusting man.

5. Yes mi ah f**k wi man!! Come Mek mi give Yuh Extra less how fi suck him cock suh u cyaa get di bag n shoes dem wey madd yuh!!! him a get EXCELLENT PUSSY & MAGNIFICENT HEADS…, BITCH MI NUH SHORTA MAN AH him CHOOSE Me!!! Bitch me is not a troublemaker but mi bad enough fi Tek ur man Theresa! bitch mi nuh kno nothing bout fi put u up pon yah!!, Let’s all FULJOY DI RIDE… u nuh deh pon mi page my n mi nuh pon urs… how di f**k u kno weh mi Get fi my f**k dem??? huh???? Bunny u claim u deh wid di man fi 20 yrs n u yah get bun fi 21 ah mi u wah stop wid? Lowe mi!!! My girl si Gucci have a new collection n mi ah guh want dat ina mi closet affi up up Lowe mi Mek mi f**k mi man ina piece !!! JUST LIKE HOW U SEN POLICE COME MI BLOODCLAAT YARD WEN TINK SEH MI NEVA MI PAPERS BOUT MI DRAW KNIFFE PON YUH… DEVIL BLOODCLAAT GAL!!! YUH put mi already n disrespect mi kids n mi nuh seh nothing. Theresa if Its not me is somebody else From the Year ah north YUH ah guh through dis 20 yrs now!! This u settle fah suh why u a complain now. YUH LUCKY YAH HOLD on PON YEARS… cuz mi nuh see yuh Misa Dee✋…Yuh nuh si SEH yah DEVIL FI WISH BAD FI MAN DROP OFF AH HIM HIGH HORSE DONT BITE THE HANDS THAT FEED Yuh Misa Dee!! Like f**k is fi free ah rude Yuh rude!! PAID The time u ah worry bout my closet… guh worry bout closing cost pon mi house n fi new trick mi try fi learn pon him fi get di closing money…WHORE SIGN OFF GWAN BEAT UP TO UNO FINGERS NOW!!

6. First of all jr baby mother is very beautiful ! If Camille fret as how uno put it ,why hasn’t he left his baby mother all now?? ! Hello that lady manages everything for jr she’s his business partner he won’t just leave her for any bitch ! Yuh could a suck f**k like blootclawrt duck he won’t! But as long as him a f**k yuh you’ll benefit from it because he’s not a mean person! And that girl Camille looks old AF! With her pit bull head ..don’t let all of this go to your head Camille jr won’t leave his baby mother for no one ! Ask him he’ll tell you … Lowe the blootclawrt woman alone and gwaaan tek weh yuh can get while it last! Oh and jr is smart if anything should stop for him
    Right now him life still would be set him anuh idiot …jr I thought you would’ve dated someone better than Camille lmfaoooo big f**g buffalo oh and btw smaddy please tell mi Camille IG deeeh her pic needs to be over here as well

7. Theresa stop hide behind computer…BUSINESS PARTNERS GIRL bye PS!..PLZ MEK SURE U RUNNING OUR BUSINESS PROPERLY. Mi ah look fi mi guh up pon yah mi nuh fraid.. Talking bout old u kno mi age BOSS HOG!!U whoring bestfriend can be u yuh mada n yuh can be wi man grandmother DWLLLL Yuh ole suh til yuh eye ah sink walking dead. Madden a come pickup… in own famous words YUH MAD R NAH???ah joke DIS mi nuh know ah who trouble HEMELLA!!!

8. Ladies come on, CHEATING IS OK ONCE THE MAN DON’T LEAVE? It seems the rule have been change. PLEASE LET ME KNOW?

9. Right yasso Nuh bad. It nice doe cause Dem mix up pan dah post yah mi say dem yah comments dwrcl. No

10. Mek Camille move r big Dutty blootclawrt from ya suuuh! Yuh can know seeeh r muma was a big sidebitch and a suh she get her…chip nuh fly far from the block and a suh Dutty careless people like Camille come bout Jr is a big f**kry fi this mi neva know man like germs left them sumn deeh to icon and them man deeh him need fi put Camille pon a Jenny Craig program wid r big stinking self …jr yuh nuh have no ambition fi pick up that bitch ..yuh really down graded to a f**king D with this piece of trash smaddy put her in a barrel and roll r weeh out a the people them life when man stop buy pussy mi aguh sorry fi yuh them aguh tie you fi nyam grass …and stop call the woman old cause yuuh look like yuh soon brush 40 cause I’m sure you’re not in ur 20’s f**king dinosaur

11. The fact that you take pride in being a whore is really sad what kind of example are you setting for your daughter. It’s okay to sleep with another woman’s man as long as he is paying you. Camille is just getting to know labels. If we were to go back a few months ago and look at before and after pictures this bitch was still wearing Rainbow and plastic shoes. JR up your closet a tad bit and still not enough to make anyone mad. You got a few pairs of shoes and bags and to think that would make anyone mad bitch get real. You take pride in the wrong things “material things”. Camille I think the only person that’s upset or hurt is you. JR’s bags has been packed and locks has been changed and he still manage to stay if you were that good at giving head and f**king he would have left if that was all it took, but still he hasn’t. Bitch you are lacking a lot. You are worried about the wrong things once again. Go back to school, fix your face, fix your mouth and get on a diet plan. Tell YOUR man to give you the full hundred as to why he won’t leave. While he is doing that please ask him for the truth about everything, he is not and never will be Shamella’s meal ticket that’s a fact. Years bitch who gives a f**k about years. Bitter bitch Camille Shamella doesn’t have to hide behind a computer all when you see her you can’t say shit. Only a woman who is unsure of her position tries to prove herself and that she doesn’t have to do. What’s understood does not need to be explained. She is never oblivious to reality, playing it cool doesn’t mean playing the fool. It just shows she’s in control of the situation. After all a Queen never comes off her throne to address a peasant. Bitch are you hurt or nah!!!! “In your voice”

12. If yuh did know ur position u wouldn’t come on here n call mi up mi name. Theresa ur soo lame good night Big Man Assume ur position…

13. Camille need fi stop now! Side gal need fi humble up dem bloodclaut. Met me hear ah story month ago how di side gyal di war with a young hot gyal over ova Jr and young gal and her madda set camille straight she all fraid

14. Police Peggy HE-MELLA GUH check bk u track ah who u ina tanglings n Lowe n nuh mix mi… Ah whole heap stuff u kno bout mi WEH mi nuh know bout mi self doh… yah GWAN GUD MISA DEE… talk di things dem… u n u f**k fi free fren paragraph dem lame still

15. If ah ur man and yah duh him suh weh u woulda duh Tuh mi… F**KING DEVIL U BE MON… SHAME ON YOU HE-MELLA… u nuh fi talk bout fat Cyah yah dinosaur n big foot and everybody

16. Camille need fi stop now! Side gal need fi humble up dem bloodclaut. Met me hear ah story month ago how di side gyal di war with a young hot gyal over ova Jr and young gal and her madda set camille straight she all fraid

17. Camille need fi stop now! Side gal need fi humble up dem bloodclaut. Met me hear ah story month ago how di side gyal di war with a young hot gyal over ova Jr and young gal and her madda set camille straight she all fraid

18. Right now I don’t know who is the side girl because one doing 20 years and the other doing 7 yrs so right there and then the man give both these ladies first position and if you are the main chick you should not accept a side chick for 7 years. GO camille because you must be doing something right. Even when they talk s*** and tell her he still doesn’t leave you either so I don’t know.

19. Camille won’t be the first or last to tex ah gal man so is whaa? HE-MELLA ah yuh ah the real man clown. HE-MELLA how yuh feel fi know sey him ah cheat pon both of unno but him live wid yuh? Dwrl

20. HE-MELLA yuh mek yuh self look like one eeidat, Queen where? Nuh fool yuh self ya peasant just like the rest of us.

21. Look here Anonymous r Hotazz aka Hemella cheerleaders dem.. di whole cum suck mi wen him discharged ina mi!!! no ole foot gal cyaa Mek me fraid fi walk road when n where??? uno kno how di story guh suh gwan add n minus. Mi kno ah 1 ah di sad girls a represent fr di sad girls crew… mi nuh trouble nobody n as mi start talk mi mind is a problem bout done now!! All uno weh ah talk uno nor shi cyaa call it quits ah me affi duh dat… all uno weh a play match maker in heaven all di angel uno give him don’t want dem…. suh HOTAZZ CUM CHAWCHAW MI… uno gwan like a yesterday me n him f**k! All uno ask ask bout mi n a sen fi mi uno kno ah yrs me n him ah duh dis!! N sen fi mi n ask fi picture wid mi… all ah who wait uno gwan hold uno breath r dead n bury fr now bcuz mi nah stop f**k him… mi I could’ve do y’all a favor n gi uno mi picture but no bitches go do y’all homework suh mi can give y’all heart attack!! …

22. Dwrl Camille proud fi ah tek ppl doh, neva see nuttin like dis yet! Listen 2 me when yuh ah tek ppl man dere is a ting call H U M B L E! Humble up ya bloodclaut self Jr only wyan yuh fi 2 f**k and dassit. Met mi frighten when mi hear story seh da likkle bitch war with the young hot gal and call dung har phone after she anno bloodclaut wife

23. Mi deh think bout this whole bk n forth scenario.., and mi kno how mi allow Hemella fi draw mi out… mi and jr relationship (yes me and JR relationship is genuine) and not about monetary game, suh even if him fi sick n cyaa wipe him ass nuh more mi still ah guh deh yah fi him. Bcuz this is our relationship, me kno dat n u well kno dat suh n mi n Mek mi live in peace ✌️

24. Yuh ah ediot Camille … yuh work some good obeah pon jr till him tun fool and bruk. Member yuh walk and talk seh him bruk anno have dry shit to yuh fren dem

25. dear lord! If you and jr been together for 7 years how come a just since wah day I know bout this Camille??? Him hide yuuh well mon lmfaoooo…. camille it’s a shame tho not one out a the two a unoo him nuh married fi so long all this hype none a uno nuh worthy it seems the man smart him mek sure set him pickney them straight that’s if anything should happen to him them nuh have ntn fi worry bout ..and guess what his baby mother would be set too .. so Camille ask yourself this lol what are you really concubine? A suuh mi waah man fi hide me too ..mi going to msg jr right now and ask him bout this duppy show ya ..

26. Afta Jr. nuh hide Camille, everybody kno bout Camille including his good good babymadda. Suh goh hold a seat big pussy gal. #7yearsstrongandstillcounting

27. gweh shamella did day you pull di tye weh tye junior him ago run like tief! yuh wicked obeah wuking gal,yuh love talk bout 20 years but if God was like man yuh see, pull him coz yuh woulda know if him nah lef yuh.

28. What a worthless black woman. You are the epitome of trash. It’s amazing what a man can do for a woman. He bought you shoes and bags and you think that is life. Well he might as well haven taken you to TGIF also. I mean you sell yourself so cheap. Don’t you know your worth Camille? You are parading yourself on social media as a woman that is sleeping with a man that is living with another woman. Have you no shame. Is this the example that you want to set for your kids. When reality it’s and it will, you will not be the woman standing. This woman that he lives with and has mutual ties with him. She will have a career under belt. You will just have a worn out vagina and stretch marks in your mouth from giving as you quoted great head. Honey pussy has no face. So a man will always feel free to test the waters. If all you have to bring to the table is your pussy..then you are even more sad than I thought. In these days and times REAL women are making moves by educating themselves and trying to cultivate good ways. My dear you don’t even know how to use words in the right context. It is a difference between (Piece and Peace). How illiterate are you? You are a disgrace to black woman…you know what i take that back. All woman. You are trash. If he chooses to throw away a diamond to pick up a rock that’s fine. She has credentials honey. You don’t. What women like you must remember is that all the things you accept be the things that you regret. He did it to her he will do it you. There are no exceptions to the rule. A dog honey always finds their way home. He is just passing through and then he will be on to the next one. Your like those people that the devil plays with. When you get stale he will have no use for you anymore. I don’t know why your mother didn’t just swallow you.

29. @True to thyself, your mumma and Hemella mumma shoulda swallow unno tuh. The time yuh tek fi ah write up paragraph whey yuh think that ah goh mek Camille and Jr. leave? Tricks please. Mi agoh sey this one more time CAMILLE & JR nah leff. Big pussy Hemella and you mussi ah rub pussy why yuh ah beat up yuh finga dem soh.

30. Omg these kind of women still exist in 2017. Camille you are the epitome of a trash. What kind of woman takes pride in sleeping with a man they know is living with another woman. If all you have to bring to the table is your pussy that alone shows what type of individual you are. Darling that other woman that you speak about is educated and has credentials and when the dust clears and she moves on which she will, you will be left with a big pussy and a stretch mark mouth from giving good head. You sound so ignorant. But then again ignorance is bliss. You are a disgrace to yourself and children. Your on social media using simple words in the wrong context. It is a difference between pieces and peace. In these days and times women are trying to cultivate good ways and educate themselves. So they don’t have to depend on no man. You on the other are glorifying that you you are a whore and you have nothing to show but bags and shoes. You foolish girl. Can you eat a bag? Can your kids eat shoes? You must feel like you hit the jackpot. Honey he will never respect you because you don’t respect yourself. You know when the devil has no use for you anymore he let’s you go? There are no exception to the rules. What he is doing to her don’t you think he will do the same thing to you? If not you are even more sad than I thought. Honey a dog always finds their way home, He is passing through, you idiot. Your a worthless woman, with no class, dignity nor pride. He might as well have taken you to TGIF too..since you sell yourself cheap and all. Camille your mother should have swallowed you. #FACTS

31. Camille gone in hiding now! Her small mind and low vocabulary has her Mind on overdrive tsk tsk tsk poor thing …Camille gonna always say she and jr nah left because she knows if she leaves she won’t find another idiot ..because no sensible person should want Camille she’s like the poisonous moles that grows and feed off moisture lmfaoooo this bitch must feel she’s an exception ?? Girl PLEASE..she goodly deeh some weeh a nyam Jr fi a piece a change ..

32. @intellectual What happened? Jr. was mia last night? Those hours shouldn’t he be next to u snuggled up? Nope!!!!! Instead your miserable, tormented self was up probably ringing down his phone and couldn’t get him, so u used the pink wall as a venting tool. Sad much!! Mi done now, proof is always in the pudding Honey

33. Lord please have mercy, these type of woman still around in 2017? When woman should at least have some pride in themselves.

34. Y uno a agrue bout no dick junior.junior walk and look and f**k everybody. Use him money a look woman.uno a suck off women pussy juice off his cocky.community cocky junior who full of lies and games.only one me hear him own up a him baby mother anything else was in the dark.but the bottom story is that boy is no good.good luck with uno loose dog.