SOMETIME UNO FI TEK DI ONE AND MOVE ENO

Good Morning Met! I was going back and forth with this girl name Tamara on IG and she confirms that she has a child. Let’s keep in mind this girl was with Lester Coke a couple years ago and she claims that she’s still with him according to the exchange. Mind due Lester got married. He’s telling people he got married for papers. I knows he’s currently with the wife and not just for papers because I saw them together in Jamaica couple weeks ago. At a party in Tivoli Gardens to be exact. He’s also with another girl. A girl name Reicia confirmed that he’s also with her friend. My thing is! Is he hiding a secret child? Could he be hiding it from his family, his wife, his other chick, or could he be like drake hiding the world from his kid and not hiding his kid from the world? 

3 thoughts on “SOMETIME UNO FI TEK DI ONE AND MOVE ENO

1. Suh dem tings ere still a keep inna 2019!!! Sender go approach Lester bout him next gyal …wife and bm ! Or nawwww u cyaan do dat !!! Sometimes unnuh do too much !!! The big question is ..now that u know all this …u still ago sex Lester?

2. Mi a mussi waah big dutty selfish gal cause mi an nuh next gal naaa just a continuously tek nuh man suh an mi know an dus still a tek him suh.