Lady Saw call Spice name pan Obeah. When J. Capri died, Spice name call pan Obeah. Now di baby fada a call har name pan Obeah. Why unnu tink D’Angel di haffi guh sea wid lime fi Spice? Unnu tan dey, Spice tormented.
yes yes lady saw said the same damn thing about spice so all of a sudden everybody thats close to her just a tell obeah lie. nicholas might be a deadbeat father yes, because he shuld make every effort to be in his kids life with or without money but the obeah part is no lie and i notice she didn’t address it. she only address the phone part. that is why d’angel go unhex arself at sea because she love witchcraft.
Is not the first spice name call
Pon obeah
Lady saw and Macka and all d’angel seh it so ..everybody cya jus ah lie so pon “poor spice”
As granny seh , If it nuh go so, it near fi go so” :cool
Spice spilt a the 9 night fuck Nicholas the same night him see her him fuck her, spice muma go the universal church she lube obeah ,and when she owe the tax a coni pay the 1 million $
So spice really walk with her obeah man go pon vacation ehh ah so them close. I will always say this: People who deal with obeah are some of the most wicked people. You are actually calling a demonic force into your life to make your wishes and heart desire to come through with no regards to the people it may affect. You are knowingly making a pact with the devil! What wouldn’t you do…kill, rob, steal, sell drugs, rape, scam, prostitute… the list can go on and on. I can’t trust them same way I wouldn’t trust people who do those things I named above. I had a friend that started going to an obeah woman to keep a man ( who already had a fiancé). She started telling me about it and encouraging me to come meet the lady. That scared the shit out of me. I have always known of obeah but never knew anyone that actually dealt with it. I saw first hand the changes in the man. He started calling her constantly, following her, being straight up obsessive, he even started saying his fiancé disgusted him! I couldn’t get past the length that she was willing to go through to get what she wanted. I kept thinking what would she do to me if I didn’t go along with what she wanted. Bc I am head strong and always been viewed as a leader of our crew. I was always the vibes one that got anything I wanted and she was kinda shy and insecure. I saw the evil grow in her, her whole persona changed. She became dark if that makes sense. Anyways long story short that made me fall back from her, need less to say we are no longer friends. Ah God me praise!
the 13 people who disagree with you @ i have time today, july 10 are the ones meddling in obeah witchcraft.
everything you said was completely true, people who meddle in those things are corrupt people and alot of it is on instagram thats why its never good to post selfies, because people see your photos and will obeah you just because you have more followers than them or more likes on your pics. its also never good to post your relationship on social media because these deplorable demonic bitches are wretched and will stop at nothing to destroy other people relationship.
what you think carnival, bacchanal is, its a form of witchcraft from paleo europe festivities and all of them come with the sacrificing of women and children, thats why there is a high crime against women and children in jamaica because of the demonic festivities the country is adopting. before anybody speak on trinindad or brazil carnival, they have a high murder rate against women and children also, so bad that women kill women often and the more success these festivities gain the more women and children are killed.
I noticed that most of the people bashing Spice are females, and that is not even shocking as all they do is tear each other down. Think about this, if Nicholas wanted to be in his kids life as he said but was cut off, how was he able to get in contact with his son to find out about the graduation? Why the first thing he did was to film the encounter? Why is he bashing Spice saying ” so called mother of the year” when if it was not for her hard work touring etc, his son would not even have food to eat because he admitted he was not helping financially? You women need to cut out the bad mindedness and envy and be fair. I know Nicholas personally and he is not innocent in all this. At all. It is very easy for men to walk away from their responsibilities and claim they didn’t have any money, then want to stroll back in the children’s life as if they can just continue where they left off.
Big up Spice for all her hard word, if she is using obeah as you say, let God be the judge of that. All is sin is sin, and majority of you chatting off your mouths are doing worst.
shut the fuck up bout most people bashing spice ar females. all of spice songs bash other woman. its all about ” tek people man” destroying another woman’s relationship and happiness, you reap what you fucking sow. it might be just entertainment to you but art is an imitation of life and art also helps to speak things into existence. she is celebrating a destructive female selfish culture so what she expected, women to jump and automatically support it. notice all the female artist whose music was about destroying relationships hardly get any respect today, cecile, lil kim, ishawna
Spice been know say the man did bruk and the man did have him next baby mom and she take him way ..spice you been know the man a dead beat but you breed twice all you a one real fool ..the man use to deh behind you pee pee cluck and all you do is cheat and throw it in his face ..memba the man all box you for kartel video , spice we proud of your success but you no perfect either you was a deadbeat when you name was calling pon merl grove and queens girls say you a look dem , a dem talk it say couple of them was sleeping with you
My biggest concern about Spice is the HATRED and bitterness she has for her children ‘s father.
You are destroying their minds with that love.
Love created the two children . Hate would destroy them.
It is NOT healthy to not speak to Nicholas as you all have to parent those kids at least for the next twenty years.
Spice you have grown too big for your boots.
You TEAR the man on live and mention several times he might get ROPE FI hang himself . That is pure evil calling suicide pon him NASTY retire from s position lady saw had dancehall Queen .
STOP LIE ON NICHOLAs LAlL – he did leave with nothing because he was a big part of your bookings and touring and BABY SITTER …
ALL of his old twitter account is STiLL online and one can see where he tweeted for inquiries and bookings and to contact him .
He toured with you in foreign places when You needed that local young cock .
You knew he had ‘ nothing,’ but he was your everything … he was and IS a pretty boy… yuh did insecure and wanted light skin and soft hair and pretty face pickni ….
you got them with all your looks and his and they are gorgeous and chocolate brown .
THANK GOD FOR YOUR BLESSINGS and be careful u don’t lose them . When I watch young Nicholas deep in his eyes , I SEE PAIN .
Mummy Spice PLEASE STOP bash d man FI yuh pickni sake love and yours
A believe everything di babyfada seh, yuh can see di obeah pan spice.
Lady Saw call Spice name pan Obeah. When J. Capri died, Spice name call pan Obeah. Now di baby fada a call har name pan Obeah. Why unnu tink D’Angel di haffi guh sea wid lime fi Spice? Unnu tan dey, Spice tormented.
yes yes lady saw said the same damn thing about spice so all of a sudden everybody thats close to her just a tell obeah lie. nicholas might be a deadbeat father yes, because he shuld make every effort to be in his kids life with or without money but the obeah part is no lie and i notice she didn’t address it. she only address the phone part. that is why d’angel go unhex arself at sea because she love witchcraft.
Is not the first spice name call
Pon obeah
Lady saw and Macka and all d’angel seh it so ..everybody cya jus ah lie so pon “poor spice”
As granny seh , If it nuh go so, it near fi go so” :cool
That’s the first thing I said too,you can see the evil in her even in her smile
Spice spilt a the 9 night fuck Nicholas the same night him see her him fuck her, spice muma go the universal church she lube obeah ,and when she owe the tax a coni pay the 1 million $
Spice love obeah longtime no joke about that
So spice really walk with her obeah man go pon vacation ehh ah so them close. I will always say this: People who deal with obeah are some of the most wicked people. You are actually calling a demonic force into your life to make your wishes and heart desire to come through with no regards to the people it may affect. You are knowingly making a pact with the devil! What wouldn’t you do…kill, rob, steal, sell drugs, rape, scam, prostitute… the list can go on and on. I can’t trust them same way I wouldn’t trust people who do those things I named above. I had a friend that started going to an obeah woman to keep a man ( who already had a fiancé). She started telling me about it and encouraging me to come meet the lady. That scared the shit out of me. I have always known of obeah but never knew anyone that actually dealt with it. I saw first hand the changes in the man. He started calling her constantly, following her, being straight up obsessive, he even started saying his fiancé disgusted him! I couldn’t get past the length that she was willing to go through to get what she wanted. I kept thinking what would she do to me if I didn’t go along with what she wanted. Bc I am head strong and always been viewed as a leader of our crew. I was always the vibes one that got anything I wanted and she was kinda shy and insecure. I saw the evil grow in her, her whole persona changed. She became dark if that makes sense. Anyways long story short that made me fall back from her, need less to say we are no longer friends. Ah God me praise!
the 13 people who disagree with you @ i have time today, july 10 are the ones meddling in obeah witchcraft.
everything you said was completely true, people who meddle in those things are corrupt people and alot of it is on instagram thats why its never good to post selfies, because people see your photos and will obeah you just because you have more followers than them or more likes on your pics. its also never good to post your relationship on social media because these deplorable demonic bitches are wretched and will stop at nothing to destroy other people relationship.
what you think carnival, bacchanal is, its a form of witchcraft from paleo europe festivities and all of them come with the sacrificing of women and children, thats why there is a high crime against women and children in jamaica because of the demonic festivities the country is adopting. before anybody speak on trinindad or brazil carnival, they have a high murder rate against women and children also, so bad that women kill women often and the more success these festivities gain the more women and children are killed.
I noticed that most of the people bashing Spice are females, and that is not even shocking as all they do is tear each other down. Think about this, if Nicholas wanted to be in his kids life as he said but was cut off, how was he able to get in contact with his son to find out about the graduation? Why the first thing he did was to film the encounter? Why is he bashing Spice saying ” so called mother of the year” when if it was not for her hard work touring etc, his son would not even have food to eat because he admitted he was not helping financially? You women need to cut out the bad mindedness and envy and be fair. I know Nicholas personally and he is not innocent in all this. At all. It is very easy for men to walk away from their responsibilities and claim they didn’t have any money, then want to stroll back in the children’s life as if they can just continue where they left off.
Big up Spice for all her hard word, if she is using obeah as you say, let God be the judge of that. All is sin is sin, and majority of you chatting off your mouths are doing worst.
shut the fuck up bout most people bashing spice ar females. all of spice songs bash other woman. its all about ” tek people man” destroying another woman’s relationship and happiness, you reap what you fucking sow. it might be just entertainment to you but art is an imitation of life and art also helps to speak things into existence. she is celebrating a destructive female selfish culture so what she expected, women to jump and automatically support it. notice all the female artist whose music was about destroying relationships hardly get any respect today, cecile, lil kim, ishawna
Spice been know say the man did bruk and the man did have him next baby mom and she take him way ..spice you been know the man a dead beat but you breed twice all you a one real fool ..the man use to deh behind you pee pee cluck and all you do is cheat and throw it in his face ..memba the man all box you for kartel video , spice we proud of your success but you no perfect either you was a deadbeat when you name was calling pon merl grove and queens girls say you a look dem , a dem talk it say couple of them was sleeping with you
My biggest concern about Spice is the HATRED and bitterness she has for her children ‘s father.
You are destroying their minds with that love.
Love created the two children . Hate would destroy them.
It is NOT healthy to not speak to Nicholas as you all have to parent those kids at least for the next twenty years.
Spice you have grown too big for your boots.
You TEAR the man on live and mention several times he might get ROPE FI hang himself . That is pure evil calling suicide pon him NASTY retire from s position lady saw had dancehall Queen .
STOP LIE ON NICHOLAs LAlL – he did leave with nothing because he was a big part of your bookings and touring and BABY SITTER …
ALL of his old twitter account is STiLL online and one can see where he tweeted for inquiries and bookings and to contact him .
He toured with you in foreign places when You needed that local young cock .
You knew he had ‘ nothing,’ but he was your everything … he was and IS a pretty boy… yuh did insecure and wanted light skin and soft hair and pretty face pickni ….
you got them with all your looks and his and they are gorgeous and chocolate brown .
THANK GOD FOR YOUR BLESSINGS and be careful u don’t lose them . When I watch young Nicholas deep in his eyes , I SEE PAIN .
Mummy Spice PLEASE STOP bash d man FI yuh pickni sake love and yours