SPICE BABY FATHER SEH SHAKESPHEAR

6 thoughts on “SPICE BABY FATHER SEH SHAKESPHEAR

1. Mi seh dis bun har bad bad.. Di man mek a two min video an she mek a whole ten min an change video. Guh pull di man wicked gal. Tink God a sleep.

2. Anyone else gets the feeling sey Spice is not a nice person. Earlier this year she had messages stored from D’Angel. IS like she has these things stored to use against ppl. Spice cudden text or call me. Gal muss change phone how much time but conveniently has messages stored.

3. Spice is one psychiatric whoring bitch you save texts from everybody is not only man ,, your seeking attention the wrong way bad gyal cause you bad ,, wait your match is waiting for you .. sipping my coffee

4. Everybody save message just in case people try to lie and back out of what they promise and if he’s not doing what he should of course she gonna to save it

5. Spice did know sey the man dont have nothing and never work from the day him born but she still tek him away from his baby mother and was taking care of him ..what you expect the man to give you and is you been a tek care of him..Spice you walk and mine little buoy dem in a Portmore too much and dem dont want you ..all the bust you bust dem still dont want u