SPICE BOPPING TO HER IDOL NICKI MINAJ

44 thoughts on “SPICE BOPPING TO HER IDOL NICKI MINAJ

1. Morning Met and Metters,

Mi sey Spice grieve mi inna mi heart this morning. She TOO Nuff. The deepest part about the whole thing is WHY she turn the camera pon Remy? She sey she outgrow Jamaica, but she nuh outgrow the mix up. Yuh come sey you want to break into the hip hop market. OK stay out a MIX –UP. You never know what GOD have plan for you. A Caan the same Remy did a go use to open door fi Spice and she juss kill har hand. She eva see Nicki buss no other woman YET. Spice hotter than Foxy right now and Nicki choose Foxy fi feature pon har new album ova SPICE, till all the radio station dem haffi a ask when last Foxy have a hit song. I really have to ask what is wrong with us a Culture? Why we muss kill our hands. Spice, Mavado, Kartel, Jah Cure etc………. What is wrong with us Jamaicans?
    Everyone come teef wi culture and capitalize and gone. Dem don’t even look our way. She suppose a represent and she gone right down the barrel. Mi She she better deh pn Nicki Album causeeeee OK Met you are a woman of reason. WHAT IS WRONG WITH US?????????????????

1. We get red eye and want what people have by any means..spice wants the fame more than anything n lacks the talent for the fame..sorry 🙁

1. Not that youre to be satisfied with where ure at but dream your own dreams..dont ride on someone’s dream ..get in the studio and make music like uve never made before…it will get out to ppl

2. I juSt realized it’s Remy and Papoose sitting there. Spice is a b!tch for this. What don’t trouble you, leave it alone. Remy and Nicki’s beef had nothing to do with Spice. Nuh care how I try, I cannot like that tough turbit. Spice claim she bad and we know Remy bad, so if Remy claat har, that would be a serious fight. Too bad Remy has conditions. She need fi buss up Spice face for this.

1. Spice shudden get involved but mi wud not tek remy side no sor…she come fi nicky wid di bag a lie den run go do har body after that..all now nicky shudda drag har…But its not spice war..spice a look fi a hello from nicki but nicki is a sag she can take spice’s energy sadly :nohope

1. Met I know you’re team Nicky and I’m team Remy. The lady naw chobble a soul, how dare Spice? Video yuh idol, scream Nicki name like a crazed psycho and have a seat. This is how beefs get started. Spice CANNOT continue representing Jamaica. She’s making us look bad. Friggin trouble maker.

1. Spice a leo??¿?? A lie, must a August leo. July leos no seek attention it’s a given, she must be August leo which is expected they mad nuff smh as a leo myself I cannot stand them

2. Remy was paid to drag Nicki Minaj her time is up in the industry. They are relacing her with cardi just as how they relaced Kim with her. Spice friends need to inform her about the industry she getting into she will get f**ked up. Jay-Z is next

1. Dem pick a wack replacement cause mi cyah listen to cardi like that her voice and di riddim a fight

2. For the longest time i wondered why ppl dont par w spice. Im like she seems so decent. This shit she pulled last night like a mean girl tryna be in nicki ass and foxy over there egging it on disgusted me and im a fan. She say she wanna be a big star in america so i figured shed b humble. She just continue w the drama then have the nerve to have a grace Hamilton foundation for uplifting women. FULL OF SHIT

3. Spice please get a stylist and while you at it , take out that nasty looking ring by you mouth corner..please n thanks.

1. She look like a bottle of Pepto bismal. @Met how old is Spice. This unicorn/Barbie look is for the chil’ren. I’m so over this pink hair foolishness.

4. Dem seh Leo and sagittarius make good friends but not spice type of leo..both may appear friendly but spice will make nicki be the introvert because a lot of sagittarius are introverts and dont like people too much

1. Aunty u r right!!!! Some leos and sags will never get along! Sags are bosses and so are leos! And Leo are str8 up bullies some! Sags and Aries get along more! Aries are the only other fire signs sags are compatible with

1. Leos rule Aries! Aries Rule saggi and saggi controlling and Aries stubborn. It will never work either way lol

2. Every time dem se spice a Leo mi haffi look thru mek side yéyé… like who di hell a watch spice pickney dem ??? Spice gone 12 day a week … weh di pickney dem??

5. But Spice nuh know seh Remy and Nicky will mek a diss track together and dunn har. Not everything is meant to be a mixup Spice. You’re not a rapper….so tek weh yuh self outta dis. They will gang up and turn on you. Just like how Jamaicans fight gainst dem one a nedda but outsiders cyaan come fight gainst we….. cause even bitter enemies will gang up an dunn di outsider. Smh. This isn’t Love & Hip hop where you are paid to start drama. Smh. Go siddung some weh. Too nuff. U looked so ghetto with that camera carrying on like yuh a neva-see come-see. That dress is beautiful …..but I think it would have looked better in white. At least fi once yuh neva look like yuh waan bathe. (God forgive me for typing this please cause I’m a beautiful black woman too). Sorry Spice.

6. No way Spice and mi first child almost the age no sa . Spice look like she’s in her early 40’s 41 to 44 . Spice you looking old my girl

7. Spice cannot be LEO cause we nuh stay suh. No matter what Nicki and Remy have. Spice fi stay far. You come fi buss, BUSSSSSSSSSS Don’t tek no side. Cause you don’t know who God is going to use to move you forward.

and i ask AGAINNNNNNNNNNNNN WHO NICKI eva move forward. Why you think she draw fi Foxy, cause Foxy have no hype. THATS WHY RIHANNA STAY FAR FROM NICKI, SHE BAD MINEAND HAR PPL SEY SPICE BAD MINE SO A DI MAGNET DAT BETWEEN THEM.

Met I agree with you a Badmine Sis , great explanation.

8. She has gone from Jamaica’s DanceHall Queen to an International Jester (Fool). Not a good look to keep starting isht where it doesn’t concern you.. I used to like her, now her antics have gone overboard. Spice you look like a clown.. 900 feet away from the stage acting like a groupie. Looking like a clown LITERALLY.. you’re too easy of a target..cool out and simmer down.

9. A laugh after Remy and the 2 a dem cant find a loyal dog much less a loyal man like Remy. I know why these bitches mad. she too rass nuff man, bun mi fi har

10. This is a no no. Spice want transform over to hip hop but don’t understand the ting. Yo, I hope she know them will turn on her. Them will boost yuh pettiness for entertainment, and use it same one as a dark cloud against yuh.

This beef nuh have nut’n fe do wid spice. She just declare war on Remy. Nicki not even look at Spice, she a play herself. Spice will get beating eno!

11. Met you said it best Spice lacks talent. BET didn’t even bother to feature her on the reggae segment they did the other day with Koshens & Shenesa. That should tell her something. Spice is very childish and immature for doing that. Remy is way outta Spice league. Spice need to have a seat with that wack move she did. She siding with Foxy and Nicki, then the next minute Foxy at odds with her. Thank God Cliff Vmir fixed her hair last minute. But her outfit was not original and it’s been worn by some of those IG girls before. Spice learn to be original and classy. Look how Remy look so elegant and classy last night. Step your game up since you’ve out grown Jamaica. America ah big league.

12. Anonymous 1:44 pm you know sey mi neva even memba bought the reggae segment. YES a true Spice was not featured at all. Even on Hot 97 a Konshens and Shenesa dem always a call fi true.

Met you know sey mi always hear yuh talk bout color and how high color plays a role in America. Would it be crazy for me to say if Shenesa play har cards right like how she have color with the righ backing she will slide right past Spice in America on Hip Hop/Reggae scene.

Spice mi know you love read or send people to come read. The people over the shaderoom pon instagram sey yuh a fake cause right before you did that you bruck yuh neck fi chat to Remy and har Husband outside. Remy live check yuh Spice inna the girl face. NO SAH YUH BADDA DAN AIDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Kendrick Lamar is light skinned? Spice needs an attitude adjustment, that is what is holding her back…

13. I know u prefer nicki over remy met but respectfully nicki is not a nice person whatever she get is what it is. A large part of hiphop cant b making stuff up…from k michelle to remy to kim to safaree.

14. Spice you look dumb, coming from somebody who always a beg people fi tek Time wid yuh. Yuh gone too far now, stay Inna yuh Lane, yuh not in Remy or Nicky class, yuh punching above yuh weight literally, Remy will knock out yuh and Nicky Inna real life..Love and hip hop is made for tv drama don’t confuse it with reality.

15. Dem aguh blackball har bbc, mek she stay deh a skin off har teeth wid har nuff bbc self. Is like she nuh see seh Nick dun a get blackballed and a battle fi life afta she guh diss Miley pan stage. Spice u soon find out ole eediat.

16. So true about Sags, they don’t like the whole bag of friends and when ppl act too nuff ie Spice… saw spruce in Walmart in Li two yes back and You would think I’m the celebrity the way she ah pree… jealous and badmind

17. K Michelle- nicki thought k was messing w meek and k had a song named anybody wanna buy a heart the title of her album.. took the song from k because of jealousy.

Kim-we have seen how that played out and her blatant disrespect towards her.

Safaree- we seen how she treated him for years like a lil slave embarassin him on her tv shows

Remy- didnt wanna do a song w foxy thats how this started.

These r just my observations plus other interactions i have read about. Rihanna dnt even par with her. Everyone cant jst b pullin stuff out they butt.

But i understand you like who u like lol i am not going to persuade u just a lil background met

18. To the comment immediately before mine remember safaree was a man that was getting minings and still a bun nicky so any treatment he got he deserved.
    Remy remember there is a video with butch nicky admitting to lesbian relations with Remy
    Foxy remember foxy is from T&T like Nicky and unlike us dutty jamaicans that fight gainst we one anedda they build each other so she would choose her over spice
    as for spice we all see she is ready to go gay for pay….more power to her lame ass