SPICE CHARGE 18K

12 thoughts on “SPICE CHARGE 18K

1. Senda how much yuh get paid fi an appearance??? I’ll wait

Yuh read the extra under the section with the booking fee??? Ah nuh $1.00 fi 2 first class ticket and 3 regular ticket…plus di travel time fee for each person and hotel accommodations …all of that add up

Furthermore yuh don’t have a clue weh Shenyeng charge or her stipulations cause yuh nuh have money fi book none ah dem!!

2. Those prices are bogus especially the $18,000 USD. Spice is rediculous. If a person does pay that amount to book her why cant Spice pay for her own plane ticket an d her own hotel room? Why can the others pay for their own travel and room? As rich as Spice is that price list is redicilous.

1. yaw bloodclaat eediat. suppose u hear how much some likkle no name artiste a charge right now. wha u woulda say bout dem. u nuh in the biz so u wouldn’t understand. 18g fi spice is a damn good deal. mi woulda book her right now a foreign fi dat.

1. Yes it is. She is living lavishly in Atlanta and Jamaica. Some of that money could go towards her travel budget. Not to mention 18,000 is enoungh to cover all their plane tickets so whats up with the extra prices?but as i said the prices are redicilous. Pay 18,000 for what? Her to sing 3 or 4 of her songs and then the party is done ? She mentioned last night on love and hiphop that she is a single mother doing it all on her own which I dont believe. But anyway the thumbs down dont make a difference in my opinion or change how I feel . it is what it is. I guess yall think that her bleaching her skin for attention is cool and worth it too. What the guy who critiqued her said last night to her on love and hop totally flew over her head. Changin : her look had nothing to do with skin color it had to do with her style (wigs, outfits, behavior etc) all he was saying was start from the top and kick all of that up a notch and ease up on the aggression.