SPICE DIS IS OMAR COLLYMORE SISTER YUH NEVA KNOW?

SPICE IS WHERE YUH MEET CHANEL? YUH NEVER DO NO BACKGROUND CHECK? THIS IS NOTORIOUS KILLER OMAR COLLYMORE SISTER CHANEL WHO WAS VERY INSTRUMENTAL IN OMAR COLLYMORE’S DEFENSE ONLINE . SPICE IS FI HAR BREDDA DID MEK DI MAN DEM SHOOT OUR FELLOW JAMAICAN………….MEMBA YUH HAVE WOMAN’S FOUNDATION SPICE………….YES HER BREDDA MEK MAN SHOOT OUR FELLOW JAMAICAN 19TIMES..SPICE SHE NUH SUPPOSED TO DANCE WID YUH OR SIDE A YUH NO TIME BECAUSE SHE DID A TALK BOUT A LIE PEOPLE A TELL PAN HAR BREDDA KNOWING THAT HIM MURDER BEFORE!

38 thoughts on “SPICE DIS IS OMAR COLLYMORE SISTER YUH NEVA KNOW?

1. She was the one defending him and putting all the blame on the Leeann girl? I have my suspicions. You never see smoke without fire.

MARIEEEEE where are you haha.

2. I would hate to suffer for my brothers that I love dearly sins. Its not uncommon for parents, siblings, uncles, etc to defend their love ones publicly when charged with a crime. Sometimes its because they themselves are afraid to come to terms with the circumstances. Has anyone gotten an opinion from her recently now that there’s evidence to convict him. It wouldn’t be uncommon for her to still love him either.

1. She sure can love her brother but the threats she was making via facebook and a blame simone family nah we not to mix with her. There were people who literally stay away from the funeral because of this girl so when I call out people I dont call them out to be petty.

3. UMM.. FIRST OF ALL WHAT DOES CHANEL HAVE TO DO WITH OMAR KILLING HIS WIFE?? LEAVE THE DAMN GIRL LET HER LIVE. SO TF WHAT IF SHE DANCES IN SPICE VIDEO OR ANY OTHER JAMAICAN ARTISTE MUSIC VIDEO? THE GIRL AIN’T KILL NOBODY AND IF SHE WAS DEFENDING HIM SHE IS HIS SISTER YA’LL CAN’T BLAME HER & IF THE POLICE DIDN’T DO THEY JOB WITH ANGELA’S DEATH, HOW SHE WAS SUPPOSE TO KNOW HE’S A MURDERER?? YA’LL FULL A SHIT. GO FIND SUMN TO DO AND GET TF OFF THE GIRL NAME. LIKE WHAT BROTHER IS GONNA GO KILL SOMEONE AND COME AND SAY TO HIS FAMILY I JUST KILLED THIS PERSON BECAUSE…. BE REALISTIC. YA’LL DOING TOO MUCH.

4. Y’all can suck out her juicy ass ! She defended her BROTHER HER BLOOD . Any one of you would do the same ! Either way your hatefulness won’t stop her from growing .

1. Chanel u not juicy youre like an overripe mango. I know how u type because you were busy bullying people on my page defending your brother who had two women killed ..Youre a lowlife. But where u at now that he is behind bars?

2. Not only did you run up on my page saying that your brother is rich and didnt do it……which would have been ok..You started to curse out Simone’s family………never put a R.I.P on your page not one time because you were busy blaming them and attacking people who were commenting on my page telling lies that your brother love simone knowing fully well you and leanna had also gone on vacation. God dont sleep, its not over tho..You knew how your brother despised his wife and yet you came online to lie instead of being quiet which is what you should have done..I would leave growth out of my mouth if I were you because you already giant like

1. The same way Simone open up Jamaica to your wicked brother its the same thing spice is doing by including you..Remember Simone cousin had to run in and race you up off my page..Disgusting

5. Metty, any updates on his case?

BTW, I don’t think Neverson is the same person as Hampden. I was a bit intrigued by the story because there have been persons saying they are not the same person. They do have similar features but check this:

– Hampden has hazel eyes while Neverson has black/brown eyes

– Neverson is 54 and Hampden, in photos posted as early as December last year, does not look like somebody who is that old. Hampden looks to be 40 something the most

– You said that Neverson went by the name Hampden at some point but that’s not true according to what the police put out about him. He went by: Andre Humphrey, Andre Henderson, Troy Michael Anderson, Troy Michael
    Henderson, Trey Michael Henderson

– Hampden has at least one tattoo on his left arm. Documents do not show Neverson having any but he could have gotten it after the last time info was released on him

– Neverson’s only distinguishing mark is a scar on his forehead and I’m unable to see that on Hampden’s IG or FB pics

– Hampden also seems to be married

Metty, I really don’t think these two are the same. There are only two photos that I am able to see on his fb but here is the link https://www.facebook.com/andre.hampden.1/photos?lst=1125193210%3A100023673640922%3A1537465269&source_ref=pb_friends_tl

1. Unless the JCF were mistaken because I spoke to two police men and they said that the Andre with him was wanted in the U.S

1. Yes because Hampden was not in Jamaica during the shooting and doesnt appear to have been shot…we need the story there because collymore along with the guy was shot and the JCF said he disappeared……….he was in the back of the pick up and they dont know where he turned

1. Okay, I think you should do some more research on it because it would be unfortunate if we are wrongfully accusing someone who is innocent. This guy has Simone as a friend on his FB though but I just don’t think he and Neverson are the same person.

6. IDGAF I’m defending my brother with my last breath. No one knows for sure what happened, that’s what due process is for FOH

1. And IDGAF im calling you the F out. Defend him while the blood of Angela and Simone haunt you for the rest of your life….No one knows what happened? Really? The JCF has signed confessions from the men your brother paid ..Go give your nasty shaky skin due process because for a girl that isnt 30 yet every limb on you is shaking like some rickitty old truck. That is what needs due process..

1. You had the nerve to say Simone’s family was looking for someone to blame knowing fully well your brother didnt even want to be with her. Big bird you have the nerve

2. Chanel you need to stop smoking that stuff ur brain cells are all the way f**ked up!! There is survellance showing her murder so what the hell are you talkin about? Due process?? Really ??? You do realize he us in Jamaica and not in the USA!!! What the hell kind of due process you expect Jamaica to have? U need to stop smokin dat shit and shakin dat flabby ass and pick up an friggin book!! Because of u an yo momma and Omar people are restricted from having anything to do with the kids!!! If i were u id shut the f**k up real talk!!!

7. Met why u nuh go sit bloodclaat down. Anyone would defend dem sibling worse if dem sibling tell dem otherwise. Unu chat too bloodclaat much sometimes man. Leave the girl alone n go suck u mumma n dirty followers!!! Why u nuh spill T on the Todd family? Eeee wait man story soon reach u think a u one can spill tea. U site need fi get locked down u stink like

1. While you wait on your bleach to work…..we will continue. Anything you know about Cory Todd’s case please go to the JCF, I spoke to them in regards to Simone’s case. Your big mad about this site yet you on here…getting dirty with us? Again, we are waiting for your bleach to work, and I never spell tea…Mi nuh yankee so any tea your spilling make sure u use it as a chemical peel

2. Mi nu no who u tink yuh iz Anonymous ! If yuh nu lik di page cum off ah it!!! Nuh bodda cum fi met!!! A criminal yuh ah deal wid!! Yuh wan defen Chanel did yuh no seh she an ar mumma teef all ah di dead oman furniture???? An di dead oman cyar? Make mi tell yuh because ah she and di bredda an mumma everybody restricted from contact wid di pickney dem. She an ar mumma hide angella death from Simone! So nuh cum yah cum defend nuh criminal!! Ah money she afta an will stop at nutting fi it so watch yuh self !!

3. Oh Anonymous an did yuh no seh Chanel elp ar momma beat up di momma paternal sista? Prior dem di plan fi urt di oman.if Chanel cyan tek up wid ar demonic human an beat up a innocent person we yuh tink she cyan do u?? Yuh Eva stop to think about dat!!?? Remeba seh birds of ah feather flock togedda!!

1. Ha! Birds of a feather go prison together! @ 2:53 I don’t know who sent for you jankcrow. Come offa Met site and fly pitch somewhere else. Telling someone to Suck yuh madda is so….stale. yuh boring bad.

1. Preach di word Marie!!! Dem deh people too rude bout dem a disrespect Met. If Met eva box dem dung yuh see dem ah go sorry bad bad ! Yes birds of a feather definetly ah go prison togedda

8. Bikoooooo don’t compare that to mango in any state I beg oooooo…She ugly like har daddy! And shape like har madda!

Juicy ass where? Your ass look like it deh Pon life support and needs a do not resuscitate order. Yuh shape really bad girl! Spice chose your ugly ass fi mek she, Spice, look good. ( Btw I ain’t calling spice ugly!)

9. Omar Best Collymore has been slapped with an additional charge of attempted murder for a failed attempt in December to killed his ex girlfriend in Kingston.The same shooters were used and they peppered the car but the girl survived.The same shooters in Simone’s murder were used and they are cooperating with the JCF.

10. Chanel is delusional just like her brother. Either the mother’s womb is cursed or she did a poor job in nurturing and guiding them. As a woman I don’t see one positive contribution Chanel has made to the development of the United States of America. All she does is smoke, wine up her ass and split. How can Chanel be such an ass with all she know to say that she will defend her brother? You damn well know your brother is evil and have a criminal past