SPICE GET SOME REAL MUSIC IN YOUR CATALOG FIRST

spiceofficialIn time I come to realize that it doesn’t matter what I do some people will always criticize and I know that not every one will support me hence the main reason i love my fans so much. Love me or hate me say what ever the f**k you want I’m gonna blue up this world and you’ll have no choice but to remember this face and my name. “Grace Spice Hamilton” 💙💙💙💙💙 where’s my #Smurfs ???

25 thoughts on “SPICE GET SOME REAL MUSIC IN YOUR CATALOG FIRST

1. Spice the blue hair is not the problem, who cares if you want to resemble a clown all day long? The problem is your funky attitude. You have no uplifting songs or ballads and all you sing about is your rancid hole.

2. I didn’t even realise that she’s still doing music, blue up the world, smurfs? One thing I know, Marion Hall didn’t have to resort to these cheap theatrics. But the reason she’s hyping is because she’s going to be on that reality show that depicts black women in a negative light, what she doesn’t realise is that show could also end her career. Spice you do care what people say, because deep down you know they are speaking the truth. Do you realise how ghetto you are going to look on that show with blue hair? And I bet they are going to have you act ghetto also, now you are going to be a reflection of Jamaican women.

3. Spice go sit your fake ass down I mean literally the stuff yuh put in a yuh batty a get yuh yuh head in a real life kmt

4. I love the title. Spice dont have many real songs. She is just doing it for the hype and money. Most of her songs cannot play 5 years from now.

5. People have negative things to say about every celebrity get the f**k over it Spice. Wait till u get on the reality show and get more exposure and more people start to criticize u mus aguh man

6. For somebody who’s so busy and calling herself Queen, she is always responding and trying to prove a point to people. She nuh humble at all. Spice is desperate for anything name spotlight, she need fi calm herself. Lady Saw, never had to do half of what’s Spice is doing to make her name. Mek yuh work speak for itself. The image is trashy and the mouth is filthy on and off stage. She not even know who she is. Girl bye!!!

1. I agree with you B & B. I’ve listened to a couple of Lady Saw’s interviews and she stated that Marion Hall is who she is off stage and her alter ego Lady Saw is the one performing. If a performer is not able to separate both then they either start believing the hype or become the alter ego off stage as Spice does. Especially the stuff that comes out of her mouth.

7. Spice a the best mi rate r n mi nuh care who vex at least mi just a 14 but mi nuh business my artist that she n kartel

1. Why yuh rate har, because she tell yuh fi skin out yuh hole and tek people man and that is the same reason yuh rate that demon Kartel. You’re 14, you should be studying your book and learning how to construct a proper sentence. Your generation is the reason why dancehall is dying or dead. 14 years old you don’t belong on Met site you belong over dear nightmare with the rest of the illiterates and Spice worshippers.

8. Dennis Brown is my brother, since we all telling jokes. But fun an joke a side, which Smurfs who a follow Spice trend? Shi a try fi years fi get a movement….all now.

9. Yuh seh everybody naa go like yuh an dats facts…. Suh whey yah worry bout dem fah… Yuh supposed to a duh dis cause yuh love it miss, like yuh waah lose yuh self yeah! just for a title that the same ppl that talk shit about you still won’t crown you queen of dancehall. Tek di queen a stage an run wid dat poor ting.

10. I hope she use her platform for good. I would for her to advocate no skin bleaching and promote a positive image to the ghetto girls that will be watching her. Promote you don’t need to wear fake brands to look good. Promote less is best and hard work.

11. Social media is one big hype man. Lady Saw didnt have IG back in her day and did it off of talent. If it wasn’t for social media, nobody would study Spice.

1. This generation is a bunch if creation worshipers that the bible spoke of. Its the devils play ground and spice is a part of the merry-go-round

12. somebody commented still black amd ugly.. really? Like how the f**k we can tear our own race down? damn house slave

13. Bwoy Spice must glad the day when she hear seh Lady Saw tun christian. She a mek har money and a put in di work suh mi cyaa knock har fi dat.

14. Spice need to cum out the closet and tell the world that she is a lesbian and a she a the man . Her woman name Stacey Chung, the reason why are dancers left is because spice try fi fk them off real ting .