SPICE GUH DUH OVA HAR BELLY AND BATTAM?

30 thoughts on “SPICE GUH DUH OVA HAR BELLY AND BATTAM?

1. Something about Spice, it’s like she can’t look good no matter what and it’s not her complexion either. She always look messy and dirty

2. She really need to use some of her money and let someone give her a good bath because she always look stink and have this dirty look about her. Spice invest in some soap and water please and thanks, the amount of surgeries got done and you STILL look rancid.

3. Spice is one of the most beautiful women in Jamaica but she needs to stop dressing so tacky because it does nothing for her.

4. Dis lipo ting nuh easy enu. I have no clue if the post is accurate. However, mi look pon her arm area and it seems large, wedda a naturally fat she fat or di lipo a cause fi fat fi come back in other places, I knows not. Ladies if you going to do lipo, you have to eat well and exercise such di fat nuh come back in undesirable areas.

5. Good Day Met, Metters, Peeper’s nd Others…..

I don’t think it’s a second time she went under ..I think she is exercising more with Stacious and watching what she eats. She has a vision of how she wants to look but I think she needs to pay someone to bring it to life cause she stays making it look dead.

(Simlicity Soon Sign In)

1. :ngakak stacious exercise yes but remember is two ribs stacious tek out nearly kill she. The amount a time ninja man had to run up and down wid har go UWI

6. Spice love food like miself not a diet mi nuh know bout now but years ago di Atlanta dwarf dem did carry har guh duh di batty.

1. @Anonymous 1:46pm :malu :ngakak mek yuh suh bad @ Atlanta dwarf :ngakak :ngakak I know is the vibes crew dem yuh talking. After Splice do up her body and them welcome her in them house, she teef them clothes and pose up in it. She couldn’t teef them shoes cause her foot size double the dwarf them own.

7. Den wasnt Edel Cridel styling her di odda day? or she bad up Edel n dont pay har cuz is so she tan, dont love pay ppl when shi wuk dem out

8. @ ditzy Gabriella well its everybody’s opinion when they say whatever they wasn’t to say about kasi. GTFOH!

1. Yes but you haters and your opinions of Kasi are personal, nasty and vindictive based on your own jealous insecure lives. Unno cannot bear the thought that she may one day become Mrs Bolt and as a result nyam one more extra dumpling than the rest of you.

You will recall that I actually complimented Spice and said she is beautiful because she is and I meant it. My other point was based on my opinion of her clothes and hair and like I say it don’t fit her at all. I would say the same to a friend that I cared about. Clothes don’t have feelings. So back off with your petty attitude and your vain attempt to start an online fight. Gwey.

9. Never see people talking about her hard work as woman and try to emulate her . SMH yo see women beating down other black women.

1. Oh please! Bad mine is rife on this site. I come to defend most of them because I can’t stand bullies. Stick around for the next article on Usain’s fiancee. The spiteful personal comments about how she stay, who she deh wid and who she should deh wid stretch for miles. It’s not a black woman thing because bad mine and jealousy is universal. It goes right back to biblical times but like I say it common yah bad.

10. Gabriella, when will you be defending Leanclean and Nicole from yourself, Simone and the rest of them? Hmm dish and can’t take. Just let me buck you up in any of those posts going forward. I’m going to rip you a new one. :ngakak

11. Yes Met I remember the butt lifting and rib removal well! As for Spice I believe she had some work done recently, diet and exercise can’t so drastic over such a relatively short period plus with her busy schedule. Despite that she looks great just need a stylist.