SPICE………MI TIYAD A TALK SUH

19 thoughts on “SPICE………MI TIYAD A TALK SUH

1. When mi see this last night mi haffi shake mi head. Mi shame fi har cause she don’t even see she she nuh look or sound good.
    Spice, humble yuhself. The same people who a boost har a guh be the same one who will laugh at her. She nah learn at all. When you want to be considered as Queen, yuh haffi duh Queen tings. Spice mi never rate yuh from mawning. You are a callous person. If you and somebody fall out there’s no need to come live and air their business that they trusted you with. Whether true or not you were never a friend from start. If people talk about you, take the high road and keep focused and what you want to achieve. You have a name and a reputation that can bring you far but your nasty, dirty, stinking and distasteful attitude will cause people to not want to work with you. You are not at the top yet mama, humble yourself before God haffi humble yuh.
    To her dancers, I hope dem have a plan B and C cause when di crumble they will need to tap into the back up plan. Mi nah hate pon a soul, mi just a pree how dis might and can end up.
    Mawning Met. Big up yuhself str88888

2. REAL TALK THO,SHE IS BEING REAL AND U CANT KNOCK HER FOR HAVING A OPINION AND DEFEND HER SELF..SHE IS JUST AS HUMAN WITH FEELINGS AND PPL NEED TO STOP TRYING TO BASH HER FOR MAKING AND WANTING MORE FOR HER FUTURE..STOP WATCH HER POCKET AND COME UP WITH A BLAN TO BETTER UNNO SELF…I DNT ALWAYS AGREE WITH HER EVERY BEHAVIOR BUT BULLING NEED TO STOP..SHE HAVE FEELING

3. SPICE SPICE
    SPICE?
    “SHUT UP”
    YOU YOURSELF IS A F HYPOCRITE!
    STOP CALL D’ANGEL & BEYONCE NAME!
    FIRST OF ALL YOUR BEHAVIOR IS “ABRASIVE” AND YOUR PERSONALITY. AND YOU ALSO AVE A CAUSTIC PERSONALITY.
    SPICE, YOU’RE A “TOXIC” PERSON VULGAR, & ALSO IMPERTINENT.
    SPICE, YOU’RE A VERY DARK GIRL. I AM NOT GOING TO CALL YOU A “LADY” BECAUSE YOU DON’T BEHAVE LIKE A LADY, YOU BEHAVE LIKE A “LITTLE GIRL”
    YOU DON’T HAVE NO CLASS SPICE NEITHER BEHAVIOR.
    SPICE YOU’RE NOT A CHILD YOU’RE A ADULT ACT LIKE AN ADULT, STOP ACT LIKE A BULLY!
    I DON’T KNOW IF IT’S TRUE WHAT YOU SAID ABOUT D’ANGEL OR WHAT D’ANGEL SAID ABOUT YOU. ECT ECT I’M NOT DEFENDING D’ANGEL OR DEFENDING YOU.
    SPICE, YOU’RE A TROUBLE MAKER FROM LONG TIME!
    SPICE GRACE HAMILTON YOU’RE A DISGRACE!!!!!!!!!!
    YOU & D’ANGEL USED TO ATTEND ST. CATHERINE HIGH SCHOOL & FROM THAT TIME ON TILL NOW YOU DON’T CHANGE!
    AS I SAID BEFORE YOU’RE A ADULT ACT LIKE A ADULT STOP BEHAVE LIKE SCHOOL PICKNEY.
    SPICE, YOU DON’T HAVE NO RESPECT FOR NOBODY. SPICE NOT EVEN YOURSELF YUH HAVE RESPECT FAH.
    SPICE D’ANGEL NEVER CONDUCT HERSELF LIKE THIS, I NEVER HEAR D’ANGEL BEHAVE THIS KIND OF WAY.
    FIRST OF ALL D’ANGEL USUALLY MODEL SO HER FASHION TASTE MIGHT BE A LITTLE DIFFERENT FROM OTHERS. OR SHE JUST DRESS HOW SHE FEEL OR ACCORDING TO THE OCCASIONS.
    D’ANGEL, IS VERY VERY, PRETTY AND HER BODY IS REAL!!!!!
    SPICE, YOU’RE NOT UGLY, YOU’RE GOOD LOOKING BUT, YOUR BEHAVIOR IS VERY VERY UGLY, DIRTY, & STINK LIKE “FOOTA HYPE ” MOUTH.
    SPICE, YOU NEVER LIKE D’ANGEL FROM MORNING STOP PRETEND
    FROM BEFORE BEENIE MAN & D’ANGEL MARRIED YOU NEVER LIKE HER.
    YOU HAVE AN ISSUE WITH D’ANGEL FROM LONG TIME ECT.
    SPICE YOU’RE VERY JEALOUS,LIE BADMIND EVIL & WICKED.
    SPICE DON’T CALL BEYONCE NAME BECAUSE YOU’RE NOT IN HER CLASS OR HER LEAGUE!
    I’M NOT A BIG FAN OF BEYONCE “BECAUSE SHE SCARED ME SOMETIMES ME LOOK AT HER”
    I AVE NEVER HEAR BEYONCE ANSWER BACK NOBODY SHE NEVER ANSWER
    THEM TALK ABOUT BEYONCE SELFISH & HOW HER DAUGHTER BLUE IVY UGLY AND HOW JAY Z UGLY ECT BUT YOU NEVER HEAR BEYONCE TELL NOBODY ABOUT THEM MOTHER OR ANSWER THEM!
    SPICE YOU’RE NOT INTO BEYONCE CLASS!
    SPICE YOU’RE NOT INTO BEYONCE LEAGUE!
    SPICE YOU’RE AGGRESSIVE, ILLITERATE, DARK, & FOOL.
    ENOUGH IS ENOUGH SPICE !!
    LOOK AT WHAT YOU DID TO LADY SAW SPICE?
    LOOK HOW YOU DISRESPECT HER LOOK ON ALL THE BAD THINGS THEM THAT YOU SPOKE ABOUT LADY SAW.
    I PERSONALLY SAW LADY SAW (MARION HALL) ON A INTERVIEW CRYING ABOUT ALL THE THINGS THEM THAT YOU SAID ABOUT HER.
    SPICE ONLY D’ANGEL YUH AVE STRENGTH FAH!
    AMARI DUN YUH WICKEDLY AND ME NEVA HEAR YUH ANSWER HAR BACK SUH.
    SPICE GWEH.

4. Spice a mek dem young girls a boost her up and chat ppl like she still a likkle school girl. Spice have a problem with almost every female artist, she is her own demise. And just cause she start mek a likkle money from LHH she hype. She feel say she has reached somewhere from that show. Spice how you expect to achieve Grammy when your label has not put out any of your albums and is refusing to release you? Your chatty mouth is a liability. Clean up your dirty ways then maybe you will reach further.

5. I have nothing to say. She has arrived in her mind so she is in her greatness and roaring for all the world to see. Let her be, the circle of life is still there spinning.

6. Everyone that Spice have a disagreement with she always talks about their vagina, who they f#ck with.Spice you have a used vagina also. Every show Spice does abroad there is someone to claim that they slept with her. Some of those men not going to come out & disgrace you like Nuffy because to them you are not a trophy you’re just another one. Spice in your speartime instead of disrespecting other female’s count the amount of men/women you slept with. Is this the way you are empowering women by belittling them. Becareful Spice sometimes KARMA skip a generation are two!! To your so called dancers be careful how you encourage Spice to make a mockery of others. Spice is like the devil’s radio turn it on & a lot of evil comes out. She will turn against you soon. She makes friends but can’t keep them.

7. Spice a gwaan too much now smh. Spice is not a good person, girl needs to check herself. Damn hypocrite bout women empowerment, old germs. And dem three minions no have no mind of their own. The bleach out face one fava day ghost!

8. My biggest take away from this clip (which quite a few might have missed) was when she talked about doing music videos after collaborating with female artists.She talked about dem always want be di best, get the best scenes, best look etc, this statement reeks badmind and hold dung. Spice, who doowant to best the best? tell me one person who don’t want to be the best at what they’re doing? But no, a you a queen so nobody no fi upstage you right? I do believe that what you said about Angel not calling as often as she used to is true, but I guarantee that if the calls were the same you same would come out and say how people can’t stand on dem own two feet and how you give har a push and she still want you fi carry har Pan your big broad back. We Jamaican have a style that when we do someone a favor or help them in one way or another we expect them to be indebted to us for life, that debt can never be repaid and that is sad.

9. Yuh know sey mi always seh spice look dirty no matter how well dressed she is. And is not har complexion because black is beautiful. But is har black dirty heart mi see that’s why everytime mi see har she look dirty.

10. Ok mi finally watch it, she classless but im with Spice on this one. Idk why she did even do song wid D’Angel for cuz they been never liked each other, and Angel anuh artiste, betta she did pick Ishawna.

1. Both had reason not to like each other and if u listen to Spice good u will know she was testing angel she did not trust her……..Kartel did a collab with Spice that put her on the map and they were not friends before or after so its nothing new…and it was nothing for her to talk about ..Spice should never look to have anything over anyone because she did not get all she achieved in one day nor did she wake up this way………

1. But if she feel used who are we to say otherwise?? She seh she nuh look back pan har from she get the song. And from Angel get the song she get hype suh till all ova here mi come see people a seh Spice make her relevant again. Spice really never had to say anything tho cuz the hype from that song dead already and me really neva memba Angel until now.

1. U know seh! mi daven know di song a swear but spice will always feel how she feel because she always have an eye out for people..all if angel call her she would feel like she didnt…what she upset over is the fact that the stylist do her up and she feel angel is behind it and angel can feel the same way about rebel because of what she said to. Spice is grown……..every few months she n someone at it and this a gwaan fi all the years Ive had JMG..if she n people always going at it that mean she haffi start some soul searching man

1. Di song post but as u seh nobody doe memba it and neither do I………mi daven memba angel more time till she pop up in my explore

11. Spice did waan Angel a call dung har phone fi ever? Angel call a get wey shi waan. It was mutually beneficial and Angel kept it moving. Mi nuh si e prablem. Spice, Angel outta a road a look it tu.

So while this isnt UWI or UTECH link up, Spice dunce nuh rawtid. She explained that it was ok for her to diss Niro…She said that she is a mother and he dissed her. I saw see the connection/correlation. Spice, bye.

Leave a Reply to Apple Cancel reply