SPICE NEVA HOT?

0 thoughts on “SPICE NEVA HOT?

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak mi bloodclaaaaaaaaaattttttt Splice u mash up mi head INNA DI Monday ya no sahhhhhhhh lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooo then she says hashtags best stage entrance evaaaaaaaaaaaaaa lol so wha bout the performance????????? Mi caaaaaa do this today at all

2. Lady Saw entrance was soooo cute, I love her white dress and how she performed. Spice please go have a stadium full a seats back.

3. Spice nutten bout u Neva hot..u performance wackkk as f**k n DST deh gladiator outfit deh….pshhhhhhhh…n u mash up weh ??? N u mek history how ???? Have several seats spice…u caan ten saw glory …..

4. Spice a tell lie cause every newspaper a talk bout lady saw…mi nuh see dem seh nuttn bout spice yuh too bloodclaaattt lie inna yuh fourth of july suit…lolol

5. Muma saw tek sumfest according to the media now spice I dont see nothing in the news about you having best entrance ever you are the one saying it, self praise is no recommendation.

6. When mi see har a march pan stage mi a wonder if she really think she a one a dem americans acts..why she think jamaican people ina dem CLOWNRY deh

7. dwrcl @Met and clownry drops mic and roll. Spice if ur ready u need to scrub properly and now u shape like miss piggy. You need to hate ur hairstylist and not spice.Plz and tanks

8. Smh!! Spice’s outfit demonstrates just how envious and “badmind” she really is! I say that because, you can tell she opted for that “outfit” in the hopes of diverting attention from Lady Saw (who was marking history that night). I am sure she convinced herself that her outfit would be the talk of the night!!! Unbeknownst to her (it would seem), a regular the sumfest attendees encounter mad people, so they wouldn’t even bat an eyelid.

And as a “music” artist, if you perform at a “music” show, and all that was supposedly talked about is your “stage entrance”, then sas crise man nuh mention nutten!! Have likkle shame!!!

9. Stop grudge Queen Marion! Yuh too bad mind and tan bad. Lady Saw and Vanessa Bling mash up Sumfest 2015 for the women. Lady Saw created history not you, Spice! Vanessa and Lady Saw wore clothes and steal the show! Abeyyyyyyy, no media house not talking about you Spice, it’s all about Lady Saw the irreplaceable queen of the dancehall! Not even princess title you ago get Spice because you’re not gracious and humble. I don’t know why dem named yuh Grace when you lack grace. Spice go and learn to respect people and have manners. You are so ungrateful and you’re a user. You use the lady then turn round a fight against the woman for queen title. There is only one queen of the dancehall and it’s not Spice. Everything Lady Saw do yuh tek it up put pon yuh head. Why yuh nuh jump out a plane and lef the woman. Me sick a yuh now wid yuh foolery. What a woman chupid and bad mind! Look how much bookings yuh get an yuh still a worry bout Mumma Saw. You don’t have to hate Saw becaz she is bad!

1. 12 hour interview talking about her stay bad costume or di flap set :maho Me caan manij Spice eno. All she a talk bout a Lady Saw do har performance for she and she is important. Spice fi gweh and go have respect.

1. Mi glad that Saw neva tek it to social media this time. Spice’s comments after Saw’s performance shows that there is a definite obsession and jealously thing going on. Now I believe Saw when she said Spice hacked her twitter account. Spice forget that unlike her, Lady Saw has albums (to date Spice does not have one album), is a Grammy winner and is global not local. If not for Ramping Shop nobody would really know this girl. Spice had to resort to whining on her head top, robot light up suits and all kinds of antics instead of putting on an elegant dress and let her “talent” do the talking.

10. AH SUH YUH KNOW DIS IS A SICKKKKKKKKKK BITCH ENUH!!!!! HEY, EVERY WEH DIS NAW BATHE, WAAHN BATHE, CYAAN BATHE BITCH GUH AND FLOP AND OR GIVE HAR LAME ASS, BELOW PAR PERFORMANCE, IRRESPECTIVE OF WHAT THE PATRONS AND CRITIQUING MEDIA REPORTS HAS TO SAY; WHICH IS USUALLY LUKEWARM RECEPTION, SHE AAAAALWAYS CLAIMS AND BELIEVES THAT SHE MASH IT/SHUT IT DOWN/CREATE HISTORY!!!!! THIS LYING ASS, LOOKING ASS, NARCISSISTIC BITCH AAAAALWAYS SEES WHAT NOOOOO ONE ELSE SEES!!! SHE AH MUSSI PSYCHIC OR A VISIONARY OF SOME SORTS, BECAUSE SHE SEES AND FORESEES WHAT NO OTHER HUMAN CAN!!! NOOOOO MI HAFFI LAUGH!!!!! MI SEH, DEM INTERVIEW DI GAL AND TO HOW SHE EXCITED AND PROUD AND AH TALK UP AH BAG AH NUTTEN NUH GUH SUH, MI HAFFI WONDER AH WHICH SHOW SHE DID DEH, CAUSE AH CUDDEN SUMFEST!!! BITCH HAS SEVERE AND ADVANCED MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES!

11. Bwoy mi seh from Lady Saw publicly known as the “FIRST FEMALE TO CLOSE SUMFEST everything Spice do fe try and steal de likkle thunder from Saw.

First, Spice CLAIM SHE A CREATE HISTORY BY standing PON HAR HEAD and DJ…she realize NOBODY NAW TALK BOUT IT! So she come up with another stunt.

DEN DIS, Secondly, EPIC ENTRANCE MI RASS!! SPICE BACKSTREET BOYS DO THIS ALREADY SO WHEEL AND WAP IT BACK AGAIN!!!!

Bad mind a go dun Spice, it heart nuh good none tall

12. me just watch the clips and DEXTA DAPS HANDS DOWN!!!! HE DELIVEREDDDDDDDD EVEN BETTER THAN SAW BUT SAW WIN THE WOMAN SEGMENT ! DEXTA GAVE ME GOOSE PIMPLES IM HAPPY FOR HIM … SPICE NEVER SOUN GOOD OR LOOK GOOD SHE JUST BIG BLACK N TICK BOUT SHE A DJ PON HEADTOP LIKE GOOD NIGHT !!! THIS IS A MUSIC SHOW NOT DANCING LMFAOOOOO … IT SWEET ME WHEN CHIN START DJ WID GULLY BOP SWEET ME BODDD :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak … I FEEL REALLY BAD FOR ISHAWNA SPICE CONGRADSSS U DID BETTER THAN ISHAWNA .. ME DID FEEL SEH ISHAWNA DID AGUH BRUCK AR NECK D WAY SHE DID A RAIL UP HARSELF .. SHE IS NO LONGER BEAUTIFUL TO ME SHE DID STAY BAD NO LIE THE HAIR EVERYTHING … ISHAWNA I FEEL BAD FOR U FR FR :cd

13. @Marie, WEH MI DO???? :angel LMAOOOOO

@MiNuhCare, MEK YUH LIE AND WICKED SUH????? MIND YUH RELATED TO “GRACELESS” ENUH!?!?! WEH YUH SEH SPRAY BOOTS TALK SEH SHE AH GUH DO????? WARRAH PON HEAD TOP????? IF AH LAUGH AND ROLL IN YAH TODEH, DAH NASTY GAL DEH TEK A MUCH NEEDED BATHE!!!!!

@WICKED, DI WAY HOW MI SHAME FI ISHALLTEKALLMANAWNYA INNA DAH WIG DEH, WEH FAVA WHEN YUH SUCK OUT EVERY FIBER OUTTA PIECE AH CANE AND SPIT IT AH GRUNG MEK DI SUN DO FURTHER DAMAGE, I DON’T EVEN MENTION HAR! BUT WICKED, WHAT MORE YUH DID EXPECT????? ME MBA SEH AH NUH PUSSY SELL SUMFEST ENUH!!! AH TALENT, PREPAREDNESS AND EXCEPTIONAL STAGE PRESENCE!!!!! IF AH DID SUPMN KEEP ROUNA BACK ROAD NOW, AH DIFFERENT KEKKLE AH FISH, STRAIGHT SHELLINZZZZZ!!!!!

14. Spice is very good on stage.I have seen her performed several times.

Lady Saw is very badmind..Typical woman,always fighting other women.