SPICE WE DONT BELIEVE YOU

SPICE2

Spice baby fadda left her because she f**k pon him !!!!

Hi met I’m a very close friend to whoring spice
What I’m talking is 100% true
Spice when to London and dash out the p**y to Rasta Bwoy call Damion Ice !!! Everybody a England know

SPICE
Suh the baby fadda fine out a left dutty spice😂😂😂
Don’t Mek she try trick the world with white man 😂
A shame she shame !!!!!
Unno no see her baby fadda put up him new woman !!!
Who remembers when dhq Nickiesha did a bust her secret bout the rasta bwoy , everything dem sey a true
Spice is a proper whore a long time she a dash out the p**y 😫😫😫😫

46 thoughts on “SPICE WE DONT BELIEVE YOU

1. WHO GIVES A FLYING F**K ???
    Stay behind d fence haters…
    She looks GLAM and splendid for her birthday and that is all that matters .
    D PUSSY BELONGS TO HER. NO BWOY CAN CLAIM IT!
    Further more, that man looks Arab… Mediterrean….
    wh0 cares? He HOT and he whine and body ready !!!

2. DWL!!! Hmmm I knew it would come up back, Nickiesha was talking with so much passion I had to believe her.

1. How do you feel putting out data that you made up on the fly? From what I read, 30% of the children filing for green cards (I think it those individuals who birth certificate does not have the father’s name at birth) and were subjected to DNA tests, turn out to not have a DNA match the father (father is the petitioner). Where the hell you get such a high percentage of 70% is beyond believe.

3. Baby father we know a you,so stop write like a close friend.Tell the truth that y’all separated longtime. Which woman born with man name on them?Only a worthless woman sit in unhealthy relationship, spice continue hold you head high mek them chat all them want because no one make specially for anyone.Baby father did have him first baby them left also so what’s the crime?Jamaicans women hate each other like modern day slaves.

4. Not because a fi u pussc dat mean u fi dash it out to every Tom, dick & harry….some a Unuh nuh have no pussc principle….some a Unuh cratches fraid a Unuh because Unuh teck all type a fungus up inna Unuh ole…some a Unuh pussc need fi go pon fasten an prayer to di amount a unholy cum run off in deh…. :travel :travel

1. The bottom line is that it is her pussc to do with it as you please. Whether Tom, Dick or Harry, it is her pussc. You of all people should know this since the mileage on your pussc is very high. Base on what you wrote above, look like we can crown doctor of pussc fungus and the likes. Dr. Needle_pussc_fungus!

2. Loooooool @needleye101 yuh a kill mi…….a di truth u a talk thou…..nuff a dem nah nuh pussc principle……

5. @ anonymous 4:30pm … Lol I can’t with pink wall today … I’m not gonna judge because I don’t know the situation with spice and her baby father … All I know she looked great and so happy on her bday with that fine white man … Good for her … Every one deserves to be happy …

6. What a so call close friend you are.. This is why i stay by myself and Dont f**k with this thing call FRIENDS.

7. You know this is why I love this site here. I was just on Instagram and see her wid white man and I’m saying wait what am I missing. Then I see message bout thanks baby. So I said let mi go fass a mi good good pink wall wey have everything I need to know and sure enough it’s the first story i see. This is why pink wall will forever have mi ova here. :2thumbup

8. The man don’t look white and him look good fI chue….I’m not a fan of Spice but she won’t be the first or the last to give bun/get bun and to move on to someone new. Being in an unhappy relationship can feel like hell on earth. Good for you Spice.

9. So…..it nuh matter who cheat 1st……kmt. Di point is she dash out the front, gwaan like seh dhq nickeisha dem a lie and now story cum to bump…….woiiiiiiii. Mi can’t bada……..dhq nickeisha must deh pon ground a roll and dwl

10. Spice baby father love sweets …: spice can do without him but him cah do without har …. For all a who a get inna spice and har baby dads business leave it cuz a nun the fuss and last them a guh lef and get back together . So unnu need fi shut up and stop get inna love affair …

11. How some a unnu know what other ppl pussc need? What about fi unnu own and the one whey unnu come outta

12. WOW… Talk about dutty crabs in a barrel !! 99 percent of d comments here about d new man, lover. Or whoever he is is pure negative.
    She calls him ” baby,” it is a term of endearment and love… Well whether is one night or for a few months or years, THE SEXY MEDITERRANEAN/ ARAB / LATINO / WHITE MAN (choose one ) CAN GRIND TO D RIDDIM AND HE CLEARLY SHOWS HER AFFECTION AND ATTENTION .
    He bought her flowers … Roses at that !! HOW MANY OF UNNO CHEAPQ WHORING MAN TREAT UNNO TO FLOWERS AND GIFTS ?
    – STOP HATE –

So wait, she must stay with a man who has been known for years rumored to occasionally ABUSE HER physically and CHEAT on her ?

I don’t give two rats ass WHAT RACE HE IS … He knows clearly from her dress and his mannerism HOW to treat a woman ! Clearly it is the CLASSIEST I have EVER seen Spice look !

Please you lonely , jealous share man women ,BE HAPPY foe d woman !
    I doh want to hear NO nonsense she should have stayed with a Blackmam or a Jamaiacan either … Yuh try and it didn’t work !! Go thru Spice, keep accepting d love and d presents !

Thankfully I know what it is to be treated lovingly by a man and be the SOLE object of his desire . Clearly, nothing is wrong with accepting loving presents and rewards, for just being a woman .

13. Yes Spice! At least you were the breadwinner, no one can’t take anything from you. But you guys love each other and unuh always get back together. Enjoy your life

14. SENDER SO WHAT IF A SOH IS SHI D FUSS WOMAN FI DASH OUT HER PUSSY. WAH BOUT U WAT A WHY U HATE HER CAUSE SHI NAH USE UNO FI DANCE AGAIN ISNT IT HER LIFE IF SHI WAH SUCK , F**K OR RUN D PUSSY GI WHITE OR BLACK MAN

15. so what if she a f*(*k, a ne p—y she get with her name on it
    some of unu p—y sad and forever miserable.
    live your life to the fullest spice

16. OK MISS BITCH SHI CHEAT AN LEF HIM. HE IS UR NOW. YES MAN ALL BOUT SHI HAVE. NOW U CAN CLAIM D BABY FADA FI U SEF SINCE IT A BOTHER U SOH DAM DIRTY BITCH

17. Unoo lame like dawg! Canar a true spice lef yu wutliss BBC n u agu dead fi hungry now u a try bring down d woman. I sorry she Neva f((k pon yu 200000 times mek yu kill yuself! U was d whore in d relationship n d leech. The woman tyad a yu now su stay wid yu farin ediat gal n mek spice fk who she want cause yu hitch up pon d woman too long an a wTvh har front. Drainy hole Dhq nickesha nu knw nth bou spice
    A tru d woman buss har secret dem she mek up story but a jus coincidence she fine a natty pon har front line now su it look like a did true. Res a unoo haterz gu suck pon supm stiff n leave d woman alone! The one met Neva wish her hbd but quick for post negativity. Mi hate d whole a unoo germs pon dis!¡!!

18. So many sluts in the comment section no wonder you cant keep a relationship if you think you can have a man and give away the pussy to other men outside and its ok and then you complain that you can find a good man its because you are a whore.

19. Who cares what the circumstances and the details of spice and her baby daddy affairs or who cheat on who.Bottom line both parti3s deserve to be happy.Life goes on, if the relationship not working it not working.Just don’t start discussing each other on social media or in the press for the sake of the children.Maybe they will get to a point and just be good friends and Coparent since being in a relationship can’t seem to work.

20. Well drink bleach and die slowly! She a d best n baddest female artiste now a 9 days talk dis caus unu a worry over d woman crachiz like it belongs to none a unu. Spice look like she worried? She’s unbothered so bye bitches..

21. anno like Spice ago suffer…..nutten nuh wrong…..from weh day Spice career tek off more than any other female artiste.

She book fi show overseas every friggin weak….and y’all want to talk about Spice?? Unnu fool eeehh….unnu a downgrade Spice and Spice a mek har millions, look happy and deserve it…..

22. Damion ice no want dutty whoring spice , all she do a stalk down the bloodclaart boy phone . I know for a fact that she a f**k that boy . Glad a baby dad led her cause a bare clown she clown him out . Spice stink like , she need to sort out her stinking mouth .

23. MI se…. it look like spice a block some a unu traffic to how unu love dunn her ova yah… Lowe the bloodclaat woman! Some a unu f**k Tom dick and Harry and nuh have nuh pussy principle same way.. so wah? The woman work hard nuh f**k.. she nah sit down and wait for handouts like some of ya’ll on here weh love live pon her name.. jelous set a f**ks some of ya’ll be.

24. That gal is a wicked gal , all she do a use ppl to get to the top , dirty badmind spice . Suck pussy spice The rasta boy no want u U look sad , let see when u get back home if u nah go lock up ur self in the house and bawl like a baby whoring spice . Stinking mouth spice Stop tek people man , all u do a walk from country to country and f**k with ur stinking pussy

25. Met u need fi reload back that video with dhq Nickiesha a dun dutty spice , suh ppl can remember Nickiesha did mention the rasta bwoy