I raised my hand to block the blow n the rest is history hen‎ce the scar.This was several years ago but up to last week me a talk to my lawyer bff n fi him boss who is a big QC!!They disagreed the bigger boss say Mr.X legally is entitled to All the money cuz it was his money all along. My boss say no Mr.X would’ve lost his money once his #15 never played.The situation was solved by the Don ruling that Mr.X must get All $30,000!!
P.S….Mr.X was the Don!!!him diss Zincface who a good yute not even $5000 him give di yute. My justice would be 20-10 in favour of Zinc! I can now confess that’s why me never go Mr.X funeral when even Zincface went.Remember him scar me fi life n me nuh rate how him unfair n No bigshot Lawyer can’t tell me n my consciene otherwise kmt!!
#howwouldyousplitjustice?
#Mr.Xnuffigetanymoneydamnbully

3 thoughts on “SPLIT DI JUSTICE

1. Morning MET and METTERS.
    I am in favor of the 20-10. 20 for the Don because it was his money that bought the ticket and 10 because without Zincface making a profitable error there would be no $30,000 win. It is good to share with the people that help you to gain something positive in life.

2. Want all lose all a dat reach zinc face, maybe if him Di willing fi share inna Di first place the man woulda did deal with him betta. So you nuh get nuh compensation fi yuh hand??