SPONSOR UPDATE AND REPOST

**Let me start off by saying this;- If you cant find kind words or good advice…DOE RUN UP INA DIS POST**

HELP

A lot of us come here, many had to leave their children to seek a better life for them so this woman is not the first. I know there are many good people who log on and may be in a good position to help…PLEASE HELP HER…IF SHE DOESNT GET HELP HER CHILDREN WILL BE STUCK IN JAMAICA..Please email me for her contact information

I’m know this is quit unusual be I’m in a desperate spot right now and I’m wonder if you can assist me I am a single mom I left my kids in ja with family and they put them out because they say the money that I was sending wasn’t enough since last year my kids have been to seven different place to live I have three sons and a daughter and I finally sort myself out and is looking for some help with the affidavit of support I know it’s not a normal thing for people to write u about but I’m desperate I have no family here to help me and I can’t find anyone to hold the kids for me in Jamaica I filed for them and it was approve last year and uscis contact me that they want me to get a sponsor please I’m begging u I know it’s a long shot but can u help me some how find some one to help my kids they are going through it and I don’t make enough to do it

**The topic was posted last week and the person was unable to come through …is there anyone out there who can help?**

0 thoughts on “SPONSOR UPDATE AND REPOST

1. Some people are just wicked. If you can’t help don’t offer, and if you are out to scam others don’t ask because dishonesty ruins everything. I helped a family friend four years ago, she had a clean bill of health from jamaica, I got her 3 different jobs, and one day her employer contacted me and told me the lady was in the hospital. For some reason the doctor(s) in jamaican said she was healthy, but it was all a lie because when i went to the hospital they informed me that the woman had diabetes for over 10 years. The doctors amputated a leg just below the knee, I told her what to tell her social worker to get help, but she told the social worker I’m responsible for her. The affidavit of support says I’m financially responsible for the woman if she’s not working and a bunch of other crap. She don’t wanna go back to jamaica and I gotta pay all her medical expenses, housing, and everything. I’m forced to resign from my job, sell my property, and get rid of all liquid and tangable assets because I refuse to support her financially. Plus I’m done fighting with the government cause lawyer nuh free

2. MANUSHKA ohh my goodness I’m so sorry about what happened to u.. The bad always suffer for the good because some people are extremely heartless and cold.. Always remember that no situation is permanent and what that person did to you she will pay for it because no bad deed goes unpunished.. Hold the faith my love because things have a way of making a huge turn in your favor when u have done good things..