SPOTLYTE FIGHT..AMBULANCE CALLED…MIAMI PEOPLE ROLL OUT

0 thoughts on “SPOTLYTE FIGHT..AMBULANCE CALLED…MIAMI PEOPLE ROLL OUT

1. Why were they fighting? and if it is true that one had a Baby and the Baby fell SMH. Dumb people I tell yah. I hope the fight was NOT about a Man. Women fighting each other when is it going to stop?

2. Yeah Oprah wrong fi Rush Marsha with the baby but a Marsha shouldn’t leek Oprah wit bottle on her head smh all this over man .

3. Yeah Oprah you wrong Marsha shouldn’t start any thing around the youths and make matter worst over man like seriously where is you all mind at hope baby is ok and Marsha wake up and see that she don’t have friend

4. HEYYYYYYYYYYY, ANY BIIIIIIIIIIIITCH OR NIGGA FEEL LIKE DEM POWER RANGER BRIEF TOO TIGHT, AND RUSH ME WHEN ME AH DUH ROAD WITH MY BEAUTIFUL, PRECIOUS CHILD, MY BELLY PAIN WEH MI CARRY FI SEVEN BLOODCLAAT MONTHS, AND MEK MY CHILD SUFFER ANYYYYYYYYYY DAMAGES AND OR TRAUMA, ALL IF DEM NUH TOUCH HAR, BUT JUST THE FACT THAT THEY ATTACKED ME AND MY BABY STARTS CRYING BECAUSE SHE SEES/KNOWS/THINKS I’M IN DANGER AND STARTS CRYINGGGGGGGGGG, MI SEH ALL IF SHE ONLY RELEASE A DROP OF EYE WATER THE SIZE OF A GRAIN AH SALTTTTTTTTTT, THERE WILL AND SHALL FOREVERRRRR BE VERY, VERY, VERY, VERY, VERY BLOOOOOOOOOODY, BLOOOOOOOOOODY, BLOOOOOOOOOODY, BLOOOOOOOOOODY, BLOOOOOOOOOODY MURDERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!! MI SEH IT WOULD NEVERRRRRRRRRR END!!!!!

IF THIS STORY IS CREDIBLE, HOW CAN A FEMALE DO THAT SHIT TO ANOTHER FEMALE?????????? SMFH MI SEH ALL STEAM AH COME OUTTA MI EARS, TO HOW MI PISSEDDDDDDDDDD TO RASS!

MET AND THE ENTIRE CREW, GOOD MORNING!

5. They are fighting over Ryan skinny mawga Ryan who don’t want nobody yes oprah wrong to sleep with him when she and Marsha a do road and tell Ryan all the things Marsha was going behind his back but this fight has been coming to head sooner than later but my thing is you’ll see each other out all the time and you’ll wait for a baby party to do something like this my god !! The two of them wrong wrong wrong but it’s hard to take a lick and damn baby in your hand and you really hit her they both should go to jail but then again they both have child neglect charges

Oprah run lef the baby while stealing clothes at sawgrass mall and

Marsha leave the kids in the house alone to party

Keep in mind all those kids we talking range from 1 years old – 6 years old !!

Yet they fighting for Ryan everbless who f**k anything moving and thing walking he has no scruples him nuh business and you can’t blame him cause him nuh ramp to shout out he not lying to nobody the funny part you fighting for a man who not with Any of you

Him nuh work him credit get bad cause of these two and he has no car no place wtf you all fighting for and cock sell a shop no sah history

1. But Marsha need to sit, cause when Ryan Ex gal Kim, step to har in the club, she neva say nothing or do nothing but duppy know who fi f%%k with.

6. Crosses obeah pussy Marsha always try to make her duckling ugly ill shaped ass try to stay seen..everybody this bitch want fight wen she f**k them man r they both sharing di man Cuz nobody Eva own Marsha f**k but Ryan. Same so she fight kelly fi one boy then she try off a Kim fi mungie then she fight meka fi shoota n then start mek trouble wid denesha fi bingie rass. Marsha yu ole is very miserable. Stop work bloodclatt obeah n then maybe ur life wouldn’t be that much uncomfortable n unstable. All if a bloodclatt me yu lick wid my child around r in my hand..I wouldnt do u a thing but just make one phone call n the ICE ur menace to society n u put my child life in endangerment..n I rest my case..yu too f**king nuff n brite bout yu a war ova dutty walking dildo Ryan.

7. Di whole a unu need fi shut di f**k up bcuz unu av di story twisted n a chat like unu was there. Marsha is the one tht had the baby in her hand n the baby fell during the fight. Baby giant Oprah deserve har big bloodclaat ass pop cuz she n di gyal was fren when she go f**k Rayon n den a come loud up do gyal like she a bull buck n duppy conqueror. She think she coulda beat Marsha cause she big like giant but Marsha surprise her n f***k up har big rass.

8. yeap a so it go the truth a pop up now and Oprah you to out of odda a rush ppl wit dem pickney not saying that Marsha was rite to start it with the bottle to her head but Oprah could had wait until Marsha put down the baby .

9. Leave blood claaat marsha alone duty stink pussy oprah wrong to f**k her friend man oprah go and sit your big giant ass somewhere always a pick problem with people member no man want you ryan gramps or profit you hole stink always a own man and no man own you

10. *Mi Stan up right behind dem a watch d whole entire thing”!!! Oprah Stand up and a talk to wah man, and Marsha a past and stop and said something to d man, Oprah mussi seh Suh’m slick, then Marsha out a nuh weh drop the baby fling the goodybag(bucket) afta Oprah then rush right towards her then start give har some lick, Marsha a pull her hair, Oprah a pull hair, Oprah hair come off, Marsha own well sew dung, Oprah get a Likkle one two lick but Marsha deal wid har WICKKED! trust mi I KNOW FOR A FACt! THIS NOT OVER, that was a warm up

11. If that is true marsha is a piece of shit.. How can you do that to a child. One time ppl see with your child they leave until a next time.. What if the baby had die?

12. Lmaooooooooo two losers fighting over Ryon. He ain’t minding them washed up individuals…. FYI LADIES he has his bonified women at every party with him. All even when u think he’s alone she’s extremely close by . Heheheh silly rabbit

13. Uno love to much mix up n have d story wrong,Marsha rush Oprah from back way n lick in Ina AR head with the bottle Tru spotlyte know say she have a baby a whole she lick oprah, but when Oprah turn round fi go fi AR d girl dash down the baby to fight,no baby no drop a she throw down her fren baby to fight,but if I know baby giant d war just start,ova rayon Eva bless WA f**k all a Marsha fren dem all who she no expect,Marsha love ge trouble but this a WA war she pick up …me ago stay tuned fi it cause me hear say d big gal quiet,rayon say Im don’t want none a d fool dem uno a disgrace but me know it no done…..

14. Met me have a feeling say d war ago get serious,cause spotlyte love ge trouble but Oprah is a serious gal n me no think it done,Marsha hit AR wid bottle first so this ago get ugly,cause me see Oprah ramp wid man already but the ppl them say rayon beat Oprah bad 2 weeks ago n dem lef and Marsha run in back but d man have him good good ball head big batty gal WA Im love so uno a fight for nothing ….fools Ina foreign…lol haha haha haaaaa,and oh yeah rayon want me too but I don’t date scrubs…

15. Dem 2 so miserable. He have his woman, he’s not checking for them. Only basic bitches fight over a man who’s not even there’s. Don’t Marsha have a man? Smh they need to get there life together cuz this shit don’t look good.

16. den how Marsha end up fighting ova Ryon, she n Bingie no deh no more? Oh dear these dancehall chicks no av no pu$$y principle. Every other week dem name call pon a next man.

17. I saw the giant at Trilogy on Saturday……..was wondering who takes a hobo or tote bag to a party. Silly hoes

18. Baby giant deh trilogy couldn’t even walk ina di f**king shoes weh she thief nasty big pussy Oprah u nuh see fi u age u dun out big nasty body gal weh still in her 20s wid 6 pickney an deh a every weh pon knock smh

19. Oprah shoulda murder it. Met, unnu haffi go fly go a Jamaica and import more buddy cah di gyal dem dash weh a farin and ago murder dem one another over some dead cocky.