SQUIDLY YUH DIS DI WRONG PERSON LAST NIGHT

12 thoughts on “SQUIDLY YUH DIS DI WRONG PERSON LAST NIGHT

1. Dat don’t look like beat up at all. Dwlll. Cause it look like a one clap him get an it lean him up. Couldn’t even warrrrkkkkk :sorry . :sorry

2. A bet the batty bwoy poor and unfamous Chris mek man do it lol , because he is in Ja it wouldn’t look like a him do it .

3. Serve him right. Shebada ain’t got nothing ova dis 2 tongue man. Always a trace like mumma lashi

4. It’s time for “poor and boasy” aka wanna be rich shit belly chris to be incarcerated.

1. So what really occurred here and what do Chris and squidgly have? Mi 8 half a story..

5. Squidly is a Dj from London. His sound is called crystal blue. He has a tendency for chatting shit on the mike. So this was a long time coming. I hope this doesn’t escalate, its going to be hard for him to take this Big!!a L. He loves chatting shit about this blog to. My thing is this, if you don’t have any real shit we wouldn’t be able to chat about your shit lol. Hope he just takes one and move on!

6. lol so he is a mama man then, mi tell u say most of jamaican men are disgusting and chat too rass much. well serve him right, mi sure he will be taught a valuable lesson lol.

7. Elaborate please, what cause this and why is Chrish Rich involved? I thought they were good. Bwoy don’t know your friends from your enemy.

8. Chris Not So Rich And Famous Fi Wah, him head big like wharf.Him Clothes so tight, him can barely move.

9. @Country…You are absolutely right this has been a loooooong time coming for Squiddly. This man chats shit, pure diarrhoea fly from him mouth whether on the mic or on a personal call in public he makes me CRINGE!!!

I’m waiting for someone to drop the True Tea, because all now i can’t hear or see nothing Kosher.
    Let this example be a warning/lesson for the other DJs who run dem mouth like ah bottom with Rotavirus.

10. Chris poor and boasy all the batty bwoy do a walk and chat all of his friends just fi look big . but wait fi him time soon cum . Let see how long him obeah man ago save him lol . Street a talk sey all him do a suck gyal pussy and fuck dem inna dem batty and love give batty wash with him lil baby penis .