STACIOUS AND DI CHARACTER WITNESS FI NINJAMAN

Scarlett-Bryan testified that the 51-year-old entertainer, whom she met 12 years ago, became her best male friend.

Scarlett-Bryan, otherwise known as “Stacious”, pointed out that after they became friends she realised that there was a difference between the personalities of Ninjaman the entertainer and Desmond Ballentine the person.

She said the entertainer is a peaceful and generous man who has always stayed close to God. adding that Ninjaman “give so much to society”, she begged Justice Gayle to have mercy on him.

***STACIOUS YOU COULD HAVE WENT INTO DETAIL AND TOLD THE COURT THAT WHEN YOU TOOK OUT WHEY YUH GUH TEK OUT FI GIVE YOU YOUR WAIST…NINJA WAS THE MAN AND THE ONLY MAN WHO WAS UP AND DOWN WITH YOU A UWI FI SORT OUT DI COMPLICATION DEM…MI SI YUH PUT UP PICTURE WID YOUR MAN OF 8 YEARS SUH IF THAT WAS YOUR MAN WHY WASN’T HE THE ONE ASSISTING YOU THEN? YOU SHOULD HAVE STATED ALLLLLLLL WHEY NINJAMAN DO FI YOU BECAUSE HE IS GENEROUS AND DI GIVE TO SOCIETY MEK IT LOOK LIKE NINJA DID A PUT ON AND YOU KNOW HOW MUCH HE HELPED YOU..IT WASN’T GOING TO CHANGE THE OUTCOME BUT YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN LOUD AND PROUD***

9 thoughts on “STACIOUS AND DI CHARACTER WITNESS FI NINJAMAN

1. Suzie Q should’ve also been there speaking for him because when she was a down & out single mother while living here in Jamaica he used to drive to her house just to give her money to help her.

He has some terrible criminal ways, but by many accounts, he was a kind and caring person. I have no issue with people who know the caring side of him speaking for him because I won’t say I wouldn’t do the same. Now it’s their time to help him.

2. Well then she didn’t do anything wrong. As u said him run up and dung with her so obviously there is some good in him. How much louder could she be than inna Court? Leave the woman alone with the f*cking stupidness. How u even find negativity in this situation? How u know it won’t make a difference or it didn’t?

3. I hope more and more people come out and speak on his behalf of what he has done for them in the past and the present and hopeful the judge go easy, he is already an old man, what much more can he do but continue to help people as his being doing.. That’s why badness doesn’t pay…It always come back to hunt you no matter when things transpired.

4. All I can say is Ninja man was one of the best DJ who people will always talk about. The dj do songs like nah guh love it more reality protection and others. The system in this world ain’t pretty God alone knows all about it Ninja man I’m no one to judge you but for now God still answer prayer.