STACIOUS SEH SHE CRYING FI NINJA O

therealstacious#classicninjaman……you don’t want US crying…..thats just you…always the optimist always putting your best foot fwrd and always putting US first! If only THEY knew DESMOND things would be different. I watch you do so much for so many, I watch u give your last $2000 to a lady and her child who wanted dinner and all u said to her was “buy mi a wata” when u never even eat lunch yet. You give US (family, friends, fans, strangers) sooooooo much and u never expect anything in return……BUT I DO…. I expect ppl to support you publicly and privately……I expect US to remind you that WE Love you and you matter….. I expect US to truly care and not be an attention seeker. I watched so many ppl whe u feed act so nonchalant…..never 1 day asked how the case going but dem quick fi call a ask if u dead! You Tell keiva say we nuffi cry….sorry I disappoint you because I can’t not bawl…..not only because of the injustice you so boldly face but because of the lack of concern and social media opportunistic “friends” that I see. U deserve better. You are for US……we should truly stand for you. #prayingforaturnaround

18 thoughts on “STACIOUS SEH SHE CRYING FI NINJA O

1. Stacious move yuh no talent BOMBOCLA$$#@/^AT n guh rally back fi Movado mek mo mo beat out yuh dutty nastiness!!How on God’s green earth can you be asking well thinking Jamaicans to rally behind a convicted murderer. ..one who boasts in songs and tuff chats off stage about the extent of his wickedness..who him shoot n kill n how him HAVE A LICENSE TO KILL N A PERMIT TO BURY!!

UNNO UPHOLD WITH TOO MUCH SLACKNESS N SO PHUCKING DUNCE UNNO IGNORE HISTORY!RESEARCH FACTS AND SEE THAT HITLER WAS GOOD TO THE JEWS IN THE BEGINNING. ..FORMED ALLIANCE WITH SOME THEN ARE U AWARE HIM TURN ROUND KILL 6MILLIONS OF DEM!!?OH BUT WE SHOULD FOCUS ON THE GOOD HE DID RIGHT?

NINJA GAVE $2000 TO THE LADY N HER CHILD …SUH IF HIM DID RAPE EITHER OF DEM..U WANT THE PUBLIC TO FEEL SYMPATHY CUZ HIM WAS KIND TO DEM!!?STACIOUS IF U DUNCE AF JUST ONE MORE TIME!!!!

1. Bro! That bitch should bawl fi har iron ballon career. Bout she a waste tears pon a rapist and murderer. That bitch just born,so she no know a who she a shed tears fah.

#Staciousgokillyouselfifyouthatdistraught.

2. Dearest Genuine, Sistas PP &G

Unno know mi inna the streets n heard from good good source
    Sey “A KARTEL FILE FI NINJA man INNA PRISON! !” :request :kr :hoax :nerd

Oh n please to tell Stacious fi tek dung dat post cuz if she ever mek me reach pon her page…ooh the carnage when mi done massacre har stupid sentiments! !Mi gone do the ppl dem work,unno tek care everybody!

3. Ninja did crime so it’s time to do the time.
    All the charity work came after he killed the youth.
    Yes you are crying for him now that his day has come but what about the mother who will never see son again?
    What about her tears??

4. Stations shut u ugly bloodclaat. Unnu bawl bout crime rate but when a unnu fren kill ppl he law must turn a blind eye. U f**king face wah look bout th time I tek a worry bout ninja man

5. So Stacious if it was your Father, uncle, brother,cousin,your Lover, husband, YOUR man who got murdered..you going to say the same ting?? Even a man that rape pickni could have done good deeds for ppl..so that mean him na deserve to get beat and get thrown in jail..cho some of uno sick stomach.. to bias..WRONG IS WRONG..he kill a man and the evidence was there and like him sey “a suh it guh”

So in a word he is saying mi do the crime so mi have fi do di time.

6. KARTEL FILE FI NINJA dwllllllll mek oonu wicked so dwlllllll, lawddd a mercy,, but serious u cant save people from themselves, couple ppl shaggy mainly champion the fight fi ninja get back US visa I was in Miami at that show with cobra, an him go fckk up, nuff ppl feel it but u response fi u actions smh a sting granfada dat still would draw a crowd

7. don’t figet the taximan, he got off that,, but not this one, he did had a mild heart attack caus he didn’t expect to see the witness

8. So when him come outta prison him will be a senior citizen a draw pension. A how him gwine do him IG posts and video chats? He was very active on social media and took pleasure in it. Still a mussi me, but if me found guilty a murder just put on di death penalty. I couldn’t never a feel happy siddung a prison inna old age, nope, just jook een di injection and teck mi outta dat misery. If is even hell mi ketch, mi know Satan have a nice warm moist towel and cup a hot tea or soup waiting fimmi, and all di dicks mi can teck, suh mi hold mi cawnaz dung deh and meck di best of it.

9. NOBODY NAW TROUBLE GRANFADA, also all a who a wait fi king myrie like a sinting good him do, afta him mek di ppl dem base shut dung. bout carry Arizona go albermarle, effin informa he was cared for no one but himself

10. After Ninja man got released from prison he started this charity thing and video it and broadcast it all over internet to seek sympathy. I was saying to my friend the other day that Ninja man is not genuine he is doing all those things because of the case and to show that he has changed and to get sympathy. Alot of entertainers are involved in charity work but they don’t publicized it like Ninja man if him give somebody $500 him put it on the internet.

11. She an him a f**k? Dem inna tings? Girl issa betta yuh go tek dat energy an go cry pan a riddim if yuh have nothing fi duh hear.