STACY YUH GET A BED FROM THE GOVT YUH NUH HAFFI TEK PIC

11 thoughts on “STACY YUH GET A BED FROM THE GOVT YUH NUH HAFFI TEK PIC

1. F**key box Green arm Stacey go and get a leap frog book you dunce like bat it’s not (miggle) bitch is *middle* That’s the way it spell ok puppy dog, all you do a walk and buy out ppl war yuh fi go mad with the boy in Brooklyn that give you the HIV that you walking around with the government bed must have middle because in your condition and positive Aids result they want you to lay in peace

1. That’s how it spell inna potwa…..”miggle” means “middle” in english….just like how u spell “ppl”….which is “people” “yuh” mean “you”etc since you want to get technical….so wah if di gyal ave government bed…..nuff gyal nah no bed not even ah twin bed unuh mussie wah see di gyal pon grunge ah sleep unuh badmind

2. Nasty mizz t control yuh dutty pussy weh no stop jump like frog fi every man lastnight yuh deh a Brooklyn wid the big man weh u did a hide an f**k then yuh deh queens wid the married man dwl a so your pussy buzy that married man is a big bloodclaat clown pon social media the ppl dem no stop laugh at this fool him need fi go back a school go learn fi spell and put a proper sentence together .. mizz t yuh desperate and sad no bloodclaat

3. Stacey yuh bed suppose to have middle because the aids a rotten out underneath the middle that God give you and government beds always come with a middle ok low life dogshit

4. Stacey Cumchami Difinisher on Fb change her name to Stacey Campbell she is the same person guys she’s trying to side step ppl because the dancehall man them that she walk and suck not f**k suck fine out she had the big Aids please becareful of her she’s in Nj Projects now flirting up that state now,

5. You know it’s a horrible thing to come and spread things that you ppl have no proof about,bout the girl have hiv,oh good God man unuh wicked no bumbo

6. You people need to get a life. So what if the woman is proud of her new bed? You are so small minded, this is 2018 there is so much horrible things happening in society and all you can focus on is someone who is proud of a bed to sleep on. MY GOD!!

7. Saying she is sick with a disease must make unno life feel better. How can a female laugh n curse another female over something that anyone can get. Your are the sick ones. Pray for each other not curse each other

8. Stacey go and take your medication and come out ppl fb issue now calling your retarded self channel 34 and not getting paid sad bitch