Jamaican Public Figure September 16, 2019 by Met DUE TO HOW LINCOLN 3 DOT USED TO SLEEP WID JADA…STAR SHE TURN HER BACK
Lincoln has the maturity of a 13 year old child. Jada acts like a 7 year old and Star acts like a 5 year old. All a dem stunted. Reply
Ladies I know we all regret being intimate with some ppl,but move on no regret nothing. You wise up now,moving forward never backward :tkp Reply
KMT dem gyal yah nuh know how fi mek enemy feel bad. Mi woulda stan up and stare right inna har face and laugh afta har fuckery performace mek she guh home wid headache. She makes her look bothered af!! Reply
That’s gonna take the fvck back or make it never happen?
FOOLishness
Lincoln has the maturity of a 13 year old child. Jada acts like a 7 year old and Star acts like a 5 year old. All a dem stunted.
Ladies I know we all regret being intimate with some ppl,but move on no regret nothing. You wise up now,moving forward never backward :tkp
She looks so stupid Why she never cover up her ears dem to?
All mi wah know Pinky is wahum to di IG
Dem delete mi big page so mi on mi back up page..uno nah read
I’ve been looking for your page for a week now
What pages of mine are u following?
KMT dem gyal yah nuh know how fi mek enemy feel bad. Mi woulda stan up and stare right inna har face and laugh afta har fuckery performace mek she guh home wid headache. She makes her look bothered af!!